oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Umgebung Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Eingang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Eingang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Towns Well Hotel Macao - Aussicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badezimmer
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Rezeption Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 58

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 840 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (840)
Sortieren nach:
Helmut R. Paar Germany, 4. Februar 2013
Angenehmes Hotel in der Altstadt

Man konnte sich mit einem Heißwasserkocher Kaffee oder Tee kochen, es gab jeden Tag neue Nescafes, Teebeutel und Wasserflaschen. Betten groß und bequem. Absolut ruhig.
6,7
Auf jedem der sieben Stockwerke des Hotels gibt es ein besonders großes Doppelzimmer mit Panoramafenster. Wir hatten Glück und bekamen das Zimmer im 7.Stock mit herrlichem Rundblick, u.a. auf das nachts im wechselnden Licht glitzernde Casino Grand Lisboa. Am zweiten Tag wurde vergessen, das Zimmer und die Betten zu machen, aber ab dem dritten Tag änderte sich das. Die Nähe zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt und zu Bushaltestellen gehört zu den großen Vorzügen dieses Hotels. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder wählen.
Tan K. Gruppen Singapore, 19. August 2014
It's Motel, not Hotel. value for money

staff are friendly and helpful.. food in restaurant is good... easy access to catheral n shopping...
8
Easy access to shopping n ruins of st paul.. good service and clean.
Chutdao P. Gruppen Thailand, 15. August 2014
Worth to stay here

Located in senado quare, Hotel is clean and comfortable, Price is reasonable
8,7
Hotel is located at senado square which is easy for shopping, dining and sightseeing at late night. Hotel also clean and comfortable. Price is reasonable. However, it is quite hard to catch up a taxi around the hotel's area. Taxi are rarely drive thru that area. I travelled with a big luggage and it was not conveneince carrying it to a bus station and taking a bus to Macau ferry terminal.
Si L. Familie mit Kindern China, 23. Juli 2014
nice hotel with great location

excellent location, big room (triple) and reasonble pricing.
8,3
if the hotel can provide refrigerator in the room and better air conditioning, it will be perfect ;-)
Carlito P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. Juli 2014
Good

Near to tourist attraction. Like Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Squate
4,7
Nice. And the Filipino receptionist is very helpful. Satisfied!
Lianee G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 13. Juli 2014
Convenient

Centrally located English speaking staff Clean
8,3
Hui N. Gruppen Malaysia, 13. Juli 2014
Overall, quite a good hotel that value for money

Cheap, near to tourism attraction
7,3
Once we reached Macau airport, we took shuttle bus, we walked towards the direction of Hotel Lisboa and St Ruins. Once you reached the centre of macau (near to post office), can ask around for the direction of 国华(Guo hua) 电影院 and 哪吒庙 (towns well is near to this two landmark. If you asked local about towns well, they didnt know). But be cautious because there are two 哪吒庙 and we got so confused by different people pointing to all different direction because they are all refering to different 哪吒庙. So its better to ask for direction of 国华电影院 (already closed down but the building is still there) and ask phamarcy (they seems to be more familiar than any passer-by). Btw, the chinese name of Towns well is 镇兴宾馆. Its also good to know the hotel name by chinese because some of them only know it by its chinese name. Once you see 国华电影院,turn into a small alley beside and look for Espirit clothing. The hotel is just beside it. As for the hotel condition, air conditioning is quite cooling. There is water heater provided and private toilet for each room (unlike other hostel where common toilet is used). The not-so-satisfied is of the bed. My friend was complaining that the bed is too hard. The hair dryer (maybe it's only our room) is not hot and there is no mini fridge. A few times, the door system is not so sensitive that we have to get down to ask the staff to activate for us. Its very near to St Ruins and if you know the way, you can walk to the nearest Mc-donald (can ask direction from the staff) and take bus to other places around Macau. The public bus around Macau is very accessible. But take note that the opposite direction doesnt go opposite way and make sure you have coins because they dont give changes.
Venelyn P. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 12. Juli 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Very near in the tourist spot.. I slept well coz the bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
6,3
We're satisfied in our stay for this budget hotel. Located near the tourist attraction, church and shopping center. But its difficult to find this hotel at first.
Rika D. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 11. Juli 2014
budget stay, top location ( senado square)

location room rate, room
8,3
location is top, only short walk (200 m) from senado fountain.once you reached senado fountain, keep going to where ST dominick church located, when you see SKII sign turn right, keep going until you find the first turn left. you will find Ginza Plaza nad Esprite outlet, the hotel right behind it. the rooms we stay is big, 2 single bed with queen size bed, can accomodate more than 1 person. clean, comfortable room.i think its the cheapest hotel at senado square. quite a bargain, stay at macau only 1 night, we satisfied with the hotel.major tourist attraction, ruins St Paul all walking distance from hotel. Negative : they asked for 300 HKD deposit although we already paid full with our credit card. so we must wait after check out to spend all the money.
Ooi S. Paar Malaysia, 11. Juli 2014
good'ssss

centre of all
8
very nice

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - UmgebungTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - EingangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - EingangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenTowns Well Hotel Macao - AussichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - RezeptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06