oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Umgebung Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Eingang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Eingang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Towns Well Hotel Macao - Aussicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badezimmer
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Rezeption Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 58

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 808 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (808)
Sortieren nach:
Helmut R. Paar Germany, 4. Februar 2013
Angenehmes Hotel in der Altstadt

Man konnte sich mit einem Heißwasserkocher Kaffee oder Tee kochen, es gab jeden Tag neue Nescafes, Teebeutel und Wasserflaschen. Betten groß und bequem. Absolut ruhig.
6,7
Auf jedem der sieben Stockwerke des Hotels gibt es ein besonders großes Doppelzimmer mit Panoramafenster. Wir hatten Glück und bekamen das Zimmer im 7.Stock mit herrlichem Rundblick, u.a. auf das nachts im wechselnden Licht glitzernde Casino Grand Lisboa. Am zweiten Tag wurde vergessen, das Zimmer und die Betten zu machen, aber ab dem dritten Tag änderte sich das. Die Nähe zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt und zu Bushaltestellen gehört zu den großen Vorzügen dieses Hotels. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder wählen.
Carlito P. Gruppen Philippines, 17. Juli 2014
Good

Near to tourist attraction. Like Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Squate
4,7
Nice. And the Filipino receptionist is very helpful. Satisfied!
Lianee G. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Juli 2014
Convenient

Centrally located English speaking staff Clean
8,3
Venelyn P. Gruppen Philippines, 12. Juli 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Very near in the tourist spot.. I slept well coz the bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
6,3
We're satisfied in our stay for this budget hotel. Located near the tourist attraction, church and shopping center. But its difficult to find this hotel at first.
Ooi S. Paar Malaysia, 11. Juli 2014
good'ssss

centre of all
8
very nice
Kanin S. Gruppen Thailand, 11. Juli 2014
Very Good Location

Good location Nearly Saint Puarl
7,3
Well. Well. Well. I get a warm welcome from reception. And This Hotel can deposit bag when you go to travel
Tan S. Gruppen Malaysia, 10. Juli 2014
We had a comfortable stay

Spacious, clean, equipped with all necessities and great location
6,3
Our stay was great. Just a few cons we think should be improved such as the check in time and counter service. We arrived at 2pm but we were required to wait until 3.30pm to check in as the rooms are not ready. We do not understand why since we had booked the rooms through Agoda. Luckily we were allowed to keep our luggage there while we go out for lunch before check,in. Upon checking out, initially we were told there would not be any taxi available to pick us to the airport. Upon bugging then only we got a taxi. Other than that everything was fine.
Abia Y. Gruppen Canada, 6. Juli 2014
Nice and easy to get round.

Easy to get to between the city and hotel, it's a pleasant place to stay and it has wifi
6
It would be nicer if the bed can be bit softer
Yoly T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 5. Juli 2014
Marvelous city in Asia

Big room, very good location, clean and tidy
7,7
The hotel looks so small from outside, more likely a motel... But once open the room door, inside is spacious. Bathroom is clean and well maintained. The price of hotels in macau is really not cheap, but compared to other hotels, this one is reasonable. It is located right in the middle of shopping area off senado square, and within minutes walking to the famous heritage of Macau st. Paul's ruin. But it's extremely hard to find foods, the only eyecatching is McD, maybe because spots in Macau is very expensive, thus they sell jewelry almost along the main street, and to find food you have go into small lanes behind buildings. Free shuttle of famous casino is out of reach from here i think, so forget to catch them and try to ride on public bus no. 3 especially when you are bringing luggages. Overall we'd love to stay here again any chance we come to Macau.
Parkpoom J. Paar Thailand, 5. Juli 2014
Good job

clean, comfort, close
8,7

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - UmgebungTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - EingangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - EingangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenTowns Well Hotel Macao - AussichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - RezeptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B01