oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Umgebung Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Eingang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Eingang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Towns Well Hotel Macao - Aussicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badezimmer
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Rezeption Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 58

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 861 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (861)
Sortieren nach:
Helmut R. Paar Germany, 4. Februar 2013
Angenehmes Hotel in der Altstadt

Man konnte sich mit einem Heißwasserkocher Kaffee oder Tee kochen, es gab jeden Tag neue Nescafes, Teebeutel und Wasserflaschen. Betten groß und bequem. Absolut ruhig.
6,7
Auf jedem der sieben Stockwerke des Hotels gibt es ein besonders großes Doppelzimmer mit Panoramafenster. Wir hatten Glück und bekamen das Zimmer im 7.Stock mit herrlichem Rundblick, u.a. auf das nachts im wechselnden Licht glitzernde Casino Grand Lisboa. Am zweiten Tag wurde vergessen, das Zimmer und die Betten zu machen, aber ab dem dritten Tag änderte sich das. Die Nähe zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt und zu Bushaltestellen gehört zu den großen Vorzügen dieses Hotels. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder wählen.
Melvin G. Gruppen Philippines, 31. August 2014
Location

Location as great. Value for money.
6,7
Tony G. Paar United States of America, 30. August 2014
Great location

Clean, great location, near casinos.
8,3
The stay was great, we walked to most casinos, didn't eat there so don't know how the food was, it's hard to find hotels with good prices in Macau, but I guess we can say what we paid was worth it.
Mark A. Paar Philippines, 28. August 2014
Good location but initially difficult to locate

1. Located at the heart of Macau's historical district. 2. Clean. 3.
7
Location: Very good because it's at the heart of the historical district of Macau. You can easily access historical sites as well as food establishments. You may take a free shuttle bus to Grand Lisboa then walk to Senado Square then to Townswell. However, locating it initially was difficult. Somehow, Google maps misled us to a wrong corner and we had to go around for more than an hour with our bags. Not many people knew the hotel. The scarcity of English speaking people who could give us directions made it even more difficult. Townswell should improve it's map and double check it's location in Google maps. They should also give landmarks (e.g. adjacent establishments like Ginza residences and Esprit). Cleanliness: Good. Although the cleaning lady knew no English, she did excellently in cleaning our rooms. Staff: Fair. Just needs a little improvement in courtesy but they weren't that bad. The only thing lacking is good English proficiency. When i called the front desk to complain about the water heater and ask the power adapter (because sockets are for 3-pronged plugs), he couldn't understand me and had to send over the non-English-speaking cleaning lady up to my room, with whom i communicated with hand signs. Nonetheless, they took care of our luggage even before check in and after check out.
James S. Gruppen United States of America, 24. August 2014
Another macau rip-off

Showering, sleeping, leaving
2,3
What a joke. No soap. Broken air conditioner. In any other city a mediocre room like this wouldn't fetch. In Macau
Cheung R. Paar Hong Kong, 22. August 2014
Bad hotel condition but good location.

Towns Well Hotel
4,3
Poor experience and never be booked again.
Fransisca S. Gruppen Indonesia, 21. August 2014
Great location but so much for the bed comfort

Near Senado square, quiet hostel, spacious room
6
Location is really great 5-10 minutes joy walk to Senado Square and surrounded by shops and eateries (Mc Donalds open till 23.00), but the hostel located in an alley so it's a quiet environment for the hostel. I stayed in room 611, 3 single bed,spacious room and bathroom (without bath tub), but the bed is awful! It is clean, but really hard. The bed is made of piece of wood covered with white sheet.I used my comforter as a sheet. My other 2 friends also complain the same thing. Night shift receptionist (a young man) only speak english as necessary, no warm greeting. Morning shift receptionist (a young woman) help us to call the taxi, but with no luck. She didn't understand where the pick up point for the taxi. She told us to just hail the taxi inside Senado Square area. Turn out we are not allowed to do that. Taxi can drop us off in front of hostel, but we can't just hail taxi in senado square area, we must walk to the designated point for taxi pick up. There are 2 pick up points, but the one that I went to was in front of the post office, around 400 meter from senado square fountain to the left.
Tan K. Gruppen Singapore, 19. August 2014
It's Motel, not Hotel. value for money

staff are friendly and helpful.. food in restaurant is good... easy access to catheral n shopping...
8
Easy access to shopping n ruins of st paul.. good service and clean.
Xin L. Familie mit Kindern China, 15. August 2014
Great!

Price! Location! Room comfort!
10
This hotel makes my sis's journey wonderful. The price is not expansive, but the night there is quite worthwhile! Will suggest my friends to stay there!
Chutdao P. Gruppen Thailand, 15. August 2014
Worth to stay here

Located in senado quare, Hotel is clean and comfortable, Price is reasonable
8,7
Hotel is located at senado square which is easy for shopping, dining and sightseeing at late night. Hotel also clean and comfortable. Price is reasonable. However, it is quite hard to catch up a taxi around the hotel's area. Taxi are rarely drive thru that area. I travelled with a big luggage and it was not conveneince carrying it to a bus station and taking a bus to Macau ferry terminal.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - UmgebungTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - EingangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - EingangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenTowns Well Hotel Macao - AussichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - RezeptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C02