Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Umgebung Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Eingang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Eingang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Towns Well Hotel Macao - Aussicht Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badezimmer
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Rezeption Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Lage: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 58

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 676 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (676)
Sortieren nach:
Helmut R. Paar Germany, 4. Februar 2013
Angenehmes Hotel in der Altstadt

Man konnte sich mit einem Heißwasserkocher Kaffee oder Tee kochen, es gab jeden Tag neue Nescafes, Teebeutel und Wasserflaschen. Betten groß und bequem. Absolut ruhig.
6,7
Auf jedem der sieben Stockwerke des Hotels gibt es ein besonders großes Doppelzimmer mit Panoramafenster. Wir hatten Glück und bekamen das Zimmer im 7.Stock mit herrlichem Rundblick, u.a. auf das nachts im wechselnden Licht glitzernde Casino Grand Lisboa. Am zweiten Tag wurde vergessen, das Zimmer und die Betten zu machen, aber ab dem dritten Tag änderte sich das. Die Nähe zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt und zu Bushaltestellen gehört zu den großen Vorzügen dieses Hotels. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder wählen.
Yessika S. Gruppen Singapore, 16. April 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Yessika S. Gruppen Singapore, 15. April 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Seng P. Alleinreisender Singapore, 14. April 2014
Budget Hotel

good loaction for food, shopping and visiting place of interest
5,7
Wifi signal is bad, prepare prepaid card if you need internet access.
Men Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 9. April 2014
Good location and spacious room

Spacious, location, wifi
7
The room is huge and clean. Its location is great and it's near to the Senado Square, shopping are and other places. However, the staff attitude could be improved.
Rosalind F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. April 2014
Bed was very hard . Staff could not speak English.

Just the location
4,7
Arrived in hotel around 6 pm. We had a triple sharing room. There was one bed without a cover and no pillows. Had to wait until 10 pm for the person who will put the cover. He was an old Chinese man who was grumpy . The bathroom was not that clean.
Shuk C. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 30. März 2014
quite nice

wifi, town centre, convenient
6,7
Lee A. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 26. März 2014
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7,7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Vinnie C. Paar Malaysia, 22. März 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located
9,3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Yoke H. Paar Singapore, 22. März 2014
For budget accommodation, it is acceptable

Location, spacious room and provide minimum basic needs
6,7
Some of the bath towels provided were rather old. No one make-up our room, probably we did not hang the "makeup room" tag outside our room. The electric kettle was very oily as we guessed that previous guests had used it to cook instant noodle. Need better security at night as once we encountered stranger entered the lift with us, he didn't seem to be hotel guest. Overall, the 2-night stay was fine.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - UmgebungTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - EingangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - EingangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenTowns Well Hotel Macao - AussichtTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - RezeptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästezimmerTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A03