Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gästezimmer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gästezimmer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gästezimmer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gästezimmer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gästezimmer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gästezimmer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gästezimmer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gästezimmer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gästezimmer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gästezimmer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Rezeption
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Cebu City
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 114 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
6,9
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (114)
Sortieren nach:
Manuel S. Paar Germany, 14. Mai 2013
Nettes Personal

Personal, Zimmer sauber
7,7
Waren hier eine Nacht. Waren zufrieden! Nettes Petsonal! Sehr gut!
Klaus H. Alleinreisender Germany, 2. Mai 2013
war in ordnng, mehr abr auch nicht

personal, preis, neues hotel
5,7
War o.k.
Volker W. Alleinreisender Germany, 26. Oktober 2012
Sauber und neu, sehr nettes Team, zentrale Lage

Es ist sauber und neu. Das Team ist sehr nett, flexibel und hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist zentral. Aircon ist vorhanden und sorgt für angenehme Kühle an heißen Tagen.
8,3
Die Betten dürften etwas größer sein. Der Wasserdruck ist wie fast überall in den Philippinen zu gering. Duschen und Waschen dauert demnach länger und ist etwas mühselig. Snacks und Getränke sind zu teuer. Warum wird nur 6 Bed Ladies Dorm erwähnt? Ich habe in einem 8 Bed Men Dorm geschlafen. Gemischte Zimmer wären cool bzw. hot! ; )
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Dieses Guest House kann ich empfehlen. : )
Nakahata F. Alleinreisender Japan, 21. April 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 4. Februar 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Geschäftsreisender Finland, 3. Februar 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Alleinreisender China, 3. Februar 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9,7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 2. Februar 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9,7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Alleinreisender Sweden, 14. Januar 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9,7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 13. Januar 2014
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GästezimmerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GästezimmerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GästezimmerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GästezimmerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GästezimmerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GästezimmerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GästezimmerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GästezimmerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GästezimmerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GästezimmerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - RezeptionTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C02