oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Stadtzentrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Holiday Inn Brisbane

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästezimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästezimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästezimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästezimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästezimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästezimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästezimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästezimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästezimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Badezimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konferenzzimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bar Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balkon/Terrasse Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konferenzzimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konferenzzimmer
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konferenzzimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konferenzzimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konferenzzimmer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Festsaal Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fitnessraum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel Aussenansicht Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel Aussenansicht Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel Aussenansicht Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel Aussenansicht Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Aussicht Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Empfangshalle Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant
Gegend: Brisbane Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 191
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 309 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (309)
Sortieren nach:
Jaromir K. Alleinreisender Czech Republic, 11. Juni 2013
Sehr angenehmer und interessanter Aufentahlt

Lage, Zimmer grösse, Zimmergestaltung
9,7
Sehr gelungener Aufentahlt. Negativ : die Internetsignalstärke in meinem Zimmer war ungenügend (wurde dem Hotel mitgeteilt)
Mr S. Paar Thailand, 14. Juli 2014
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8,3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 8. Juli 2014
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 6. Juli 2014
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Rafael D. Gruppen Philippines, 1. Juli 2014
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
6,7
nothing spectacular
Graeme R. Gruppen Australia, 29. Juni 2014
I was there very quickly passing through Brisbane

Staff location room was great
9,3
It was great except for the door which required someone to open for me as the lock did not like my card.
Leonard D. Paar Australia, 22. Juni 2014
it was very suitable for us

location, access to coach station on level 3 of transit center and comfortable accommodation
8
it was very satisfactory
Dale B. Gruppen United Kingdom, 21. Juni 2014
Very pleasant stay in a conveniently-located hotel

Location, comfort of the room, friendly staff.
8,3
I was very pleased with my one-night stay at the Traders Hotel in Brisbane. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was very comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located, being only a stone's throw from Roma St station and therefore easily accessed from the airport.
Po K. Paar Taiwan, 15. Juni 2014
Not bad !

Location, Cleanliness and price
8,3
Not bad !
Leonard D. Paar Australia, 15. Juni 2014
it was pleasurable

position, service & comfort
8,3
It was very relaxing

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - BadezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - KonferenzzimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - BarTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balkon/TerrasseTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - KonferenzzimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - KonferenzzimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - KonferenzzimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - KonferenzzimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - KonferenzzimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FestsaalTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FitnessraumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - AussichtTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - EmpfangshalleTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RezeptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästezimmerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Rezeption


AS-AGWEB-3A06