arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 747 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Titus R.
Schweiz
28 September 2010
Trader Hotel
Die gute Lage an Manila Bay ist gut doch man braucht immer ein Taxi um wohin zu gehen
Das Hotel gehört zur Shangri La Gruppe hier stimmen aber Preis und Leistung um einiges mehr als im Shangri La in Makati. Leider ist die Lage suoptimal.

R D.
USA
21 Juli 2016
One night in Manila in transit
Decent hotel

Todd A.
USA
17 Juli 2016
Hotel Jen is awful
The hotel picture on any hotel site is not same in person this hotel is musty, dirty I wouldn't recommend this hotel. It's amazing that this hotel rated 4star it's should been 1or 2 star only I hate this hotel..

Jeanne W.
USA
06 Juli 2016
Good for family. Great food options.
Great hotel. Food selection at breakfast was great. We were in the club level and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool and the gym were not updated, it would have been an excellent rating.

Margaret T.
Philippinen
04 Juli 2016
Not that satisfied
Got 2 rooms. Our room's carpet had some ketchup stains. The other room's toilet didn't have a bidet unlike ours. Overall though, gave us a relaxing stay.

JongHyeok K.
Philippinen
22 Juni 2016
good
Good

Yu C.
Kanada
21 Juni 2016
Good all around
Breakfast wasn't the best I've had at hotels of this level.

Edna L.
Brunei Darussalam
20 Juni 2016
Wonderful stay
Have stayed twice. Wonderful stay. Ordered room service during recent stay. Had it placed on the coffee table. Glass table top wasn't secured. Food platter dropped and food were completely wasted. Was offered no compensation. We had to pay another round of room service that night.

Alelie C.
Philippinen
12 Juni 2016
Still one of my favorite hotel in Manila
We stayed at an executive suite again and this hotel never failed to meet our expectations. The room was huge and they gave us an access to the club lounge where we can eat and drink for free. The staff are very accommodating and they are very warm to all the hotel guests :)

Muhammad A.
Singapur
05 Juni 2016
Good location
Really like the location, which was a short walk from where my conference was held & near to some shopping malls.