Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan Stadtzentrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Café Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Schwimmbad Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Fitnessraum Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Konferenzzimmer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Empfangshalle Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Schwimmbad Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Empfangshalle
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Konferenzzimmer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Schwimmbad Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Rezeption Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Rezeption Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer
Lage: Medan Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 52
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 59 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (59)
Sortieren nach:
Permata H. Gruppen Indonesia, 30. März 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 13. März 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. Februar 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 31. Januar 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Gruppen Singapore, 1. Januar 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 25. Dezember 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 22. Dezember 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 12. Dezember 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 8. Dezember 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 29. November 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CaféTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SchwimmbadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - FitnessraumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KonferenzzimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - EmpfangshalleTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SchwimmbadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - EmpfangshalleTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KonferenzzimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SchwimmbadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RezeptionTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel AussenansichtTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RezeptionTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SchwimmbadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BadezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SchwimmbadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - FitnessraumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SchwimmbadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästezimmerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C07