oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6011 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Trek Global Wellington - Balkon/Terrasse Trek Global Wellington - Rezeption Trek Global Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Trek Global Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Trek Global Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Trek Global Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Trek Global Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Trek Global Wellington - Gästezimmer Trek Global Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Trek Global Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Trek Global Wellington - Gästezimmer Trek Global Wellington - Gästezimmer Trek Global Wellington - Rezeption Trek Global Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Trek Global Wellington - Rezeption Trek Global Wellington - Erholungseinrichtungen
Trek Global Wellington - Suite Trek Global Wellington - Business Center Trek Global Wellington - Empfangshalle Trek Global Wellington - Gästezimmer Trek Global Wellington - Gästezimmer Trek Global Wellington - Gästezimmer Trek Global Wellington - Badezimmer Trek Global Wellington - Balkon/Terrasse Trek Global Wellington - Aussicht Trek Global Wellington - Umgebung Trek Global Wellington - Empfangshalle Trek Global Wellington - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 52

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 15 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,1
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (15)
Sortieren nach:
Simone H. Paar Switzerland, 12. Februar 2014
Wenn man nichts erwartet, ist man da genau richtig

Die Lage ist top, rest is Flop
4,7
Ganz ok, nur weil es jung und trendy ist, heisst es nicht das man als Personal ( Reception ) freundlich sein kann...
Oskar L. Paar Sweden, 10. März 2014
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4,3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Nurahayatee M. Paar Thailand, 29. April 2013
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Bhavika A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 23. Februar 2013
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Maurits W. Paar Netherlands, 1. Februar 2013
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Sightseeingempfehlung: Te papa
Ruth W. Paar New Zealand, 6. Januar 2013
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7,7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Takashi H. Paar Japan, 1. Januar 2013
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Paige L. Gruppen Australia, 30. November 2012
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8,3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Restaurantempfehlung: Sweet mothers
Julius P. Alleinreisender Australia, 29. November 2012
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Sightseeingempfehlung: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
Valeriya T. Alleinreisender Russia, 6. Oktober 2012
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8,7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Trek Global WellingtonTrek Global Wellington - Balkon/TerrasseTrek Global Wellington - RezeptionTrek Global Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichTrek Global Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichTrek Global Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichTrek Global Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtTrek Global Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichTrek Global Wellington - GästezimmerTrek Global Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichTrek Global Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichTrek Global Wellington - GästezimmerTrek Global Wellington - GästezimmerTrek Global Wellington - RezeptionTrek Global Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichTrek Global Wellington - RezeptionTrek Global Wellington - ErholungseinrichtungenTrek Global Wellington - SuiteTrek Global Wellington - Business CenterTrek Global Wellington - EmpfangshalleTrek Global Wellington - GästezimmerTrek Global Wellington - GästezimmerTrek Global Wellington - GästezimmerTrek Global Wellington - BadezimmerTrek Global Wellington - Balkon/TerrasseTrek Global Wellington - AussichtTrek Global Wellington - UmgebungTrek Global Wellington - EmpfangshalleTrek Global Wellington - GästezimmerTrek Global Wellington - GeschäfteTrek Global Wellington - RezeptionTrek Global Wellington - BadezimmerTrek Global Wellington - Business CenterTrek Global Wellington - AusstattungTrek Global Wellington - RezeptionTrek Global Wellington - GästezimmerTrek Global Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichTrek Global Wellington - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03