oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Zentrum, Surabaya, Indonesien 60242 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Surabaya Zentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 126
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 517 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (517)
Sortieren nach:
Rolf K. Paar Switzerland, 27. August 2012
Super Hotel, hoher Standard

Sehr sauber, super Badewanne mit top Ausblick auf Skyline, grosses Bett, super Roomservice, nice Staff
9,3
Ein echtes Schmuckstück, freundliches und hilfsbereits Personal, Zimmer auf Top-Niveau. Alles sehr sauber und modern eingerichtet, Frühstück der extraklasse mit riesigem Buffet mit Auswahl für Jedermann. Internet funktioniert hervorragend Wi-Fi und Lan. Würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Bei diesem Hotel stimmt einfachs alles.
Andrea P. Gruppen Germany, 15. April 2012
Sehr schönes Boutique Hotel

Tolles Badezimmer und sehr guter Service
2
wir waren nur eine nacht auf der durchreise in surabaya. dieses hotel war perfekt. das personal hat flüge für uns gebucht und war ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit. die zimmer sind sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. toll ist das sehr große badezimmer mit freistehender wanne. sehr praktisch ist außerdem, dass das hotel in einer shoppingmall ist. es gibt zwar neben einem großen gut sortierten supermarkt und zwei elektronikläden und parfümerien nur wenige bekleidungsgeschäfte. dafür ist die auswahl an restaurants riesig. das hotel ist wirklich sehr zu empfehlen.
Christine S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 29. August 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Paar Malaysia, 28. August 2014
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!
Kate J. Alleinreisender Singapore, 26. August 2014
Good if you enjoy pubbing and away from city

plenty of food available, clean and nearness to Ciputra Mall, local snacks such as Wisata Risa
6,3
Good..except that i was taken for a joyride by the taxi driver to reach the hotel. with no traffic, took me 40 mins to reach the hotel from Tunjungan Plaza. Condition of the hotel is clean, new and good. Well maintained and pleasant surprise that the mini bar is compliment to the guests. Good for dinning and not shopping..nearest mall, Ciputra is approximately 10 mins away..
Alexander H. Gruppen Singapore, 21. August 2014
Very comfortable & modern business hotel

Great amenities, 45mins away from international airport, contemporary feel
9,7
The hotel has a great mix of amenities being directly connected to Townsquare - a supermarket, pharmacy, plenty of F&B outlets, complimentary access to Gold's Gym, free wifi and complimentary snacks at the minibar. The room had a contemporary feel with art pieces donning the hotel. The adjourning toilet is also cleverly tucked away by sliding doors but when open, makes the room feel exceptionally big, but yet cosy and comfortable. The carpet however requires a but more sanitising as although it looks clean and well maintained, it left me with many itchy bed bug bites:( Nonetheless service was warm and helpful, and the hotel is located only 45mins away from the international airport. Walking around the hotel felt safe even at night and breakfast spread was wide that includes local and continental food which should cater to a range of dietary requirements. Overall i had a great stay and would definitely consider going back!
Budi G. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 16. August 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good hotel
7,7
Anggrien L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 7. August 2014
One of the best

clean, just beside a mall, and friendly&helpfull staff
9,7
It was a great family getaway, 2 bed rooms just a perfect place! We all love it!
Yuni H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. August 2014
nice hotel with free minibar

room, attached mall, good staff
7,7
Pros : free minibar, cold air-con, fast wifi, good staff, helpful room boy to give me baby-crib Cons : No pool (felt bored with the kids), the worst thing is the breakfast bad (they are cold and no tasty at all, the greeter also does not offer me a cup of tea, no baby-chair also.. i wonder why 5* hotel has no facility for baby) Sometimes the room rate is over-priced, 5* hotel around them with the international chain can be lower 100K. (if we get promotion thru agoda also)
Serene L. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 21. Juli 2014
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8,3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A06