Mein Konto (anmeldung)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Philippinen 6046 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Spielplatz Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Garten Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Essen und Erfrischungen Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Garten
Gegend: Andere Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 10 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
6,5
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,1
Alle Bewertungen (10)
Sortieren nach:
John T. Paar United Kingdom, 4. Januar 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Alleinreisender Sweden, 23. Dezember 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 17. November 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Paar United States of America, 20. Oktober 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 30. Mai 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 29. Mai 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 9. Oktober 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Sightseeingempfehlung: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Paar United States of America, 15. Februar 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Always ride a taxi.
Mercedita L. Alleinreisender Norway, 2. April 2014
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8,7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
Nianfang W. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 7. März 2013
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4,3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort CebuTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SpielplatzTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - GästezimmerTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - GartenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Essen und ErfrischungenTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Garten


AS-AGWEB-3B03