oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eingang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Rezeption Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Aussicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Aussicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 62
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,2

aus 314 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
6,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,3
Verpflegung
4,4
Alle Bewertungen (314)
Sortieren nach:
Christen S. Paar United States of America, 1. März 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Paar South Korea, 24. Februar 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Russell P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 22. Februar 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 20. Februar 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Paar China, 20. Februar 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Park J. Paar South Korea, 17. Januar 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 18. Dezember 2014
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty
Barry R. Paar United States of America, 31. Oktober 2014
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 22. Oktober 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 4. Oktober 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EingangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RezeptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AussichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AussichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B07