Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,1

aus 360 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
6,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
4,4
Alle Bewertungen (360)
Sortieren nach:
Stuart J. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 26. Februar 2016
Good location

Location
3,7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Diese Bewertung melden
Misty S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 17. Februar 2016
So dirty
3,3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Diese Bewertung melden
Soledad D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. Februar 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3,3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tsoi H. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 10. Februar 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8,3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Diese Bewertung melden
Josephine D. Alleinreisender Philippines, 1. Februar 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Diese Bewertung melden
Syu Z. Paar Taiwan, 30. Dezember 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Diese Bewertung melden
Wilfredo B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 9. Dezember 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Diese Bewertung melden
Marc L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 11. Oktober 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lee K. Paar Hong Kong, 9. September 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Diese Bewertung melden
Muhammad S. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 14. August 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RezeptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RezeptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AussichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AussichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EingangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EingangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RezeptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eingang


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05