oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Eingang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Rezeption Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Aussicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Aussicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 62
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,3

aus 287 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
6,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,5
Zimmerkomfort
6,3
Verpflegung
4,5
Alle Bewertungen (287)
Sortieren nach:
Roy B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 22. Oktober 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 4. Oktober 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Alleinreisender Philippines, 22. September 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 5. September 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Yuichi Y. Paar Marshall Islands, 3. September 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?

location, room size, cost
6,3
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Yuichi Y. Paar Marshall Islands, 29. August 2014
nothing bad for this cost

Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
7
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Hiroshi A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 25. August 2014
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Wong K. Familie mit Kindern China, 7. August 2014
Average Hotel

Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
6
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Jooeun C. Alleinreisender South Korea, 12. Juni 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Waqas B. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 28. April 2014
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.

nothing good
2,7
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EingangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RezeptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AussichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - AussichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadezimmerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C03