oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Empfangshalle Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Aussicht Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Eingang Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badezimmer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badezimmer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badezimmer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästezimmer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Kuta / Tuban Anzahl der Zimmer: 139

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 828 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (828)
Sortieren nach:
Andre B. Paar Germany, 13. März 2014
Service gut, Sauberkeit verbesserungsbedürftig

Lage, Mitarbeiter, schnelles WIFI
6
Roman B. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 3. Juli 2013
günstig und ok für eine nacht

nähe zum flughafan, sauber, günstig
6
Sarah S. Alleinreisender Germany, 9. Mai 2013
Gutes einfaches Hotel in Strandnähe

Sauberes Zimmer, Strand nähe, freundliches Personal
8,7
Das Hotel ist sauber, hat sehr freundliches Personal und gut eingerichtetes Zimmer. Zum Kuta Beach sind es 5 Min. Fußweg. Beim Buchen muss man, je nach Bedarf, die Klimaanlage, Handtücher, Internet EXTRA mitbuchen, die ist meistens nicht im Preis mit inbegriffen.
Lothar A. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. März 2013
sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis für Bali

Sauber, modern, gute Lage
6,3
Für mich ideal für die erste Nacht auf Bali, da ich spät auf dem Flughafen ankam und das Hotel nicht weit entfernt ist. Das Hotel liegt zentral in Kuta und trotzdem ruhig.
Hanny S. Paar Indonesia, 2. Januar 2015
bad second experience of staying
4,3
My first time,i had good experience hotel was clean and i feel comfort.. this is my second time and i wad dissapointed,i already recommend tune to my cousin about the affordable price and comfort also clean hotel.first arrived,i have to complain about the dirty bed and the give me another room which much clean.the other day at 31 dec we have water supply prob n receptionist reason was from government supply.as customer,we don't want to know the cause.we just want to enjoy and the internal prob have to be solve by hotel management. Another day,i woke up at 4.30 am really need to pee an pup,and the prob no water at all!!!!i wait and have to hold it. Till can't control my anger and i complain to receptionist.i can't sleep well and havent taken bath for 1whole day.and now you told me to hold pee and pup?(nb:i'm in pregnant condition 6 months)you can imagine how mad i am.. the receptionist answer not good .he said don't mad at us because it not their false. And he actually doesn't said sorry. The explanation just flat with not welcome face.and early morning i decided to check out earlier.. and ask refund for the remain 1 day.my husband said this is the first time and the last time.and he scold me why i reccomend this bad hotel to him.
Sunjaya H. Paar Indonesia, 17. Dezember 2014
good value

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was pleasant. we had a great holiday and it was very supported by the location of this hotel. it is located in the centre of kuta, close to almost any location which we can just take a walk to get there. hotel was clean and compact. staffs were very supportive. overall it was good.
Serhat Y. Paar Turkey, 6. Dezember 2014
good for the location

Location, Price/Performance rate
6,3
The best part for this hotel was the location which is so central and close to Kuta beach n also Kuta Raya Street. For the central hotel, it has really good price. The hygien was not bad. We had no expectation about food.
Yenny M. Gruppen Indonesia, 4. Dezember 2014
Tune Hotels Kuta

Clean, Comfortable , Good Place
8,3
I feel comfortable with the room because the cleaning is like 4 star hotel with King Koil bed. The place is so near with kuta beach and kuta market
Arabathdeen A. Alleinreisender India, 29. November 2014
Value for Money

Cleaniness, location & Quiet
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Tune Hotel
Meng T. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 27. November 2014
good n best

the hotel clean. the service here good. easy to get halal food, near to shopping area, near to hard rock cafe , kuta beACH, CENTRO N etc entaiment ..
8
i like this hotel cause the bed was so nice to sleep clean, the service people here was so good

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EmpfangshalleTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel InnenbereichTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - AussichtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EingangTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GästezimmerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GästezimmerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadezimmerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel InnenbereichTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel InnenbereichTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel InnenbereichTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadezimmerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadezimmerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GästezimmerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GästezimmerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08