oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive Lounge Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive Lounge Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Aussicht Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Aussicht Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Aussicht Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Garten Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Umgebung Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Umgebung Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Schwimmbad Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rezeption Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa
Gegend: Moalboal Anzahl der Zimmer: 27

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 85 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (85)
Sortieren nach:
Gregor H. Paar Germany, 29. Oktober 2014
Sehr gut

Schnorcheln mit Schildkröten direkt vor dem Hotel, ruhige entspannte Lage, sehr schöne gepflegte Anlage
9,3
Uwe A. Paar Germany, 3. Dezember 2012
Super Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Service

ruhige Lage, nicht weit vom Zentrum
9,3
Ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit geschultem und sehr aufmerksamen Personal. Die Zimmer sind groß und sehr gepflegt. Der Zimmerservice ist sehr gewissenhaft. Das Restaurant bietet ein abwechsungsreiches Frühstück und sehr leckeres Mittag- und Abendessen. Zum Entspannen oder für Schnorchler und Taucher unbedingt zu empfehlen geeignet, vom Strand aus kann man zum Riff schwimmen - ausgezeichnete Korallen.
Sevdalina S. Paar Bulgaria, 11. April 2012
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

Ist sauber
7,7
Das Hotel ist sauber, aber Strand ist zu klein. Ist weit von alle andere Restaurants. Ganz gut fuer Diving
Nicole H. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 29. Juni 2014
My home in Cebu

Staff, diving, location
10
I went to the Turtle Bay Dive resort on two separate occasions to complete my Padi open water dive cert. The staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel at home :) The diving experience was unreal; My instructor (Henry Abrenica) was great! He was professional, friendly and very informative.
Thelma W. Alleinreisender Ireland, 7. März 2014
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. Paar Belgium, 24. Februar 2014
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.
Daniel M. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 1. Januar 2014
a very relaxed, quiet and casual family run hotel

friendly owners and employees, good dive shop and quiet surrroundings
7,3
We truly enjoyed this place and celebrated a nice New Year's party down at the dive jetty. Very good and attentive divemasters, well equipped dive shop. A great experience! Service in the restaurant slow at times, but very friendly staff!
Amandine L. Paar France, 30. Dezember 2013
Amazing snorkeling in front of the hotel

snorkeling, swimming pool, food
8
We stayed at Turtle Bay Dive Resort for 2 days. Dive shop is very professional and not particularly more expensive than other places. It is very easy to go diving but also snorkeling and you can see amazing turtles just in front of hotel. During the day the hotel is very quiet most of the people go diving and either swimming pool or beach are really enjoyable. Rooms are big and clean. The BF is a bit disappointing and could be improved. Staff are vey helpful even though the service especially for lunch & diner can be very slow (at least one hour wait but you can pre order). But very smiley always ready to help to arrange the best for you. We will definitely recommend and go back to Turtle Bay Resort.
Joyce J. Gruppen Singapore, 4. September 2013
Lovely dive holiday

Awesome dive crew, accommodating staff,
6
Considering that our sole purpose to Moalboal, Cebu was to dive and to visit the whale shark at Oslob, Turtle Bay Dive Resort proved to be a good, albeit relatively pricey, place of accommodation during our 5-night stay. The accommodation at Turtle Bay is clean and adequate, the furnishing basic and functional. A good point to note though is that their qualifiers for rooms with a sea view is quite a stretch; I think there's only one villa with a proper sea view. The property is rather spacious, with plenty of room for kids to run around and the pool is sufficient. There aren't much choices for breakfast so best not be fussy. That said, the rest of the food offerings at the resort need dire improvement. Many of our meals were overpowered with lashings of salt. We were diving 3-4 times daily and it didn't make sense to head out for lunch, hence we had to dine in almost all afternoons. The staff were most accommodating though. As we were lazy to get out of our wet wetsuits in between dives and we're not allowed to dine in the restaurant with our wet wetsuits, the staff indulged our request to have our meals in the garden cabana. On the night when we ended our diving late with a night dive and had to wake up early for our Oslob whale shark diving expedition, they even managed to work out with a local pizza place to have pizza delivered for our dinner so we could save the hassle of going out of the resort. The resort's location meant we were close to many interesting dive sites; the house reef especially is spectacular during nightfall. The dive team at Turtle Bay were exemplary and fantastic, and were able to accommodate to the diverse range of diving skills of our entourage. Apart from the bad food and my biggest pet peeve that they don't provide complimentary bottles of water for guests, our stay at Turtle Bay Dive Resort was a pleasant one, made memorable by some awesome diving experiences.
Ladas T. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 9. Juli 2013
Peaceful,

Dive Instructors, Staff Friendlyness, Clean Resort
7,3
This is the "off" season for dive resorts in Moalboal, where normally everything is running at half speed, but the staff on hand were plentiful, helpful and smiling. The two young (well compared to me they were young) dive instructors were helpful, their English was perfectly understandable, and they were very patient with my two sons (11 and 16)

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort CebuTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive LoungeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive LoungeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - StrandTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - GartenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UmgebungTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UmgebungTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SchwimmbadTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RezeptionTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UmgebungTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UmgebungTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - AussichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BadezimmerTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - GästezimmerTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - UmgebungTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - GästezimmerTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Turtle Bay Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06