oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Aussicht Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Aussicht
Gegend: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 213
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 434 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (434)
Sortieren nach:
Martin H. Paar Germany, 2. Dezember 2012
Angenehmes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Lage, Zimmergroesse
7,7
Ein schoenes und grosses Zimmer. Unkomplizierter Service und eine ausgezeichnete Lage. Kleiner Nachteil ist das zu "kurze Bett".
Chuan S. Paar Singapore, 16. Dezember 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Alleinreisender United States of America, 14. Dezember 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 9. Dezember 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Paar Canada, 1. Dezember 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 31. Oktober 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Paar Mongolia, 18. Oktober 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 5. Oktober 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Paar Philippines, 26. September 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Paar United States of America, 18. September 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästezimmerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - FitnessraumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - AussichtTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Aussicht


AS-AGWEB-3B07