oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Flughafen, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Uhouse Chiang Mai - Rezeption Uhouse Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eingang Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich Uhouse Chiang Mai - Aussicht
Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eingang Uhouse Chiang Mai - Rezeption Uhouse Chiang Mai - Eingang Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Rezeption
Gegend: Chiang Mai Flughafen Anzahl der Zimmer: 33
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 96 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (96)
Sortieren nach:
Urs K. Paar Switzerland, 20. November 2013
Zweckmässiges Zimmer für Kurzzeitaufenthalt

Gute Klimaanlage, sauebres Zimmer, Verfügbar während des Kratong Festival
6,3
Zuerst waren wir in einer zentral gelegenen Unterkunft für zwei Tage im Stadtzentrum untergebracht. Leider liess sich der Aufenthalt wegen des zu diesem Zeitpunkt stattgefundenen Kratong Festivals nicht verlängern, sodass wir uns für das UHouse entschieden haben, da dieses unserer Preisklasse entsprach und das einzige war, welches noch freie Zimmer hatte. Neben der Tatsache, dass der Internet-Zugang zeitweise nicht funktionierte, störte die Tatsache, das die Reception praktisch nie besetzt war. Wenn man etwas wollte, bedingte dies einen Anruf auf die Handynummer des Hotelmanagers. Wenn die Reception besetzt war, handelte es sich um eine Person des Reinigungspersonals, welche kein Englisch sprach. Durch die Distanz zum Stadtzentrum ist man gezwungen einen Red-Bus an der etwa 1 km entfernten Bushaltestelle Airport Plaza zu nehmen, da ansonsten in der Umgebung keinerlei Möglichkeiten zum Shoppen oder dergleichen geboten werden.
Gregor V. Paar Germany, 12. März 2013
das preisleistungsvehältniss ist einfach top

Sauberkeit kosten lage
7,7
Anawat S. Alleinreisender Thailand, 23. August 2014
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Lee D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 6. Juni 2014
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Lisa P. Gruppen United States of America, 5. Juni 2014
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Sankha W. Paar Sri Lanka, 29. April 2014
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Stephen M. Paar Thailand, 24. März 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 10. März 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Alleinreisender Canada, 19. Februar 2014
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Paar Netherlands, 17. Februar 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Uhouse Chiang MaiUhouse Chiang Mai - RezeptionUhouse Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleUhouse Chiang Mai - EingangUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichUhouse Chiang Mai - AussichtUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - EingangUhouse Chiang Mai - RezeptionUhouse Chiang Mai - EingangUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - RezeptionUhouse Chiang Mai - AusstattungUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtUhouse Chiang Mai - AusstattungUhouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerUhouse Chiang Mai - EingangUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B03