Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong, Hong Kong

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 848 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (848)
Sortieren nach:
Sylvia M. Paar Germany, 23. Februar 2014
Gutes Hotel in bester Lage

eindeutig die Lage, alles was man braucht ist in unmittelbarer Naehe, Preis/Leistung ist ok fuer HK
6,3
Es riecht etwas komisch im Aufzug, die Zimmer sind klein, aber gut genutzt. Typische Hotelgroesse in dieser Preisklasse in HongKong. Die Betten sind angenehm, fuer ein Sightseeing-Wochenende ist das Hotel zu empfehlen, jedoch nicht fuer einen laengeren Aufenthalt.
Diese Bewertung melden
Christian E. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 27. April 2013
Komfortables Zimmer mit guter Preis Leistung

Nähe zur MTR, gutes Bett, sauberes Zimer
7,7
alles OK, wenn auch nicht mein Standard Hotel in Hongkong, käme es als Alternative wieder in Frage.
Diese Bewertung melden
Joerg A. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 22. November 2015
Room in bad condition

it's all about the location
6
It’s an old building that definitely needs some maintenance and renovation and so do the rooms. The rooms look pretty nice on a first look but once you get closer you recognize the dirt and bad maintenance. My bed (pillow and blanked) were full with some funny stuff that looked like some bug poo to me. There were also hair and dust in all corners. Not to mentioned the AC that did not work and unfortunately I only realized when returning to my room in morning hours. Also to mention the shower where the used water is not draining and stays in the bathroom for several hrs. I had the impression that this room was prepared few days/weeks before my arrival and no one cared about it on my arrival. Luckily I had to stay only one night at this facility otherwise would have had to request another room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Judy L. Alleinreisender Australia, 21. September 2015
a good stay

location, comfort and location.
7,3
I was surprised how convenient the location was. However, I was quite disappointed with the bathroom is together with the toilet. It doesn't work as everything gets wet after the shower. All and all, the stay was acceptable for the price.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hu T. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 20. September 2015
Small room and small bathroom

Good location
6
Great location! But the room is too small. We couldnt even open two luggages at the same time. The bathroom is very small.. Once u go shower, the toilet paper, towels... actually everything gets wet.
Diese Bewertung melden
Pieter V. Geschäftsreisender Netherlands, 18. September 2015
Too expensive, too small and too warm

This is no value for money, too small room in which you can't turn
4,3
Classical Hong Kong con job aided by Agoda. Busy period prices go through the roof and quality of the properties down Under no circumstances one should pay USD 200/ night for a 18sgm (at best) apartment
Diese Bewertung melden
Teresita K. Paar Philippines, 27. August 2015
Not going back

Location only
5,3
Uncomfortable
Diese Bewertung melden
Sarah S. Gruppen Singapore, 9. August 2015
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Yvonne L. Paar Hong Kong, 9. August 2015
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Diese Bewertung melden
Philip W. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 7. August 2015
3rd Time here

Location, price
7,3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
V Causeway Bay HongkongV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - EmpfangshalleV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - RezeptionV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GästezimmerV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A03