Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Schwimmbad Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Café Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Garten Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Schwimmbad Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Café Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Schwimmbad Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Garten Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Garten Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 40

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

7,6

aus 30 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (30)
Sortieren nach:
Peter R. Alleinreisender Germany, 30. Dezember 2013
Gute Unterkunft, zentral und ruhig.

Zimmer, Swimming Pool
8,3
Das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet, Größe angemessen, großes und gutes Bett (auf Nachfrage bekam ich auch eine zusätzliche Decke, da anfänglich nur das Laken drin war) Dusche, Klima einwandfrei. Eine kleinere Reparatur, da das Wasser nur heiß kam, wurde promt erledigt. Fenster zur ruhigen Seitenstraße (zumindest in der von mir gebuchten schulfreien Zeit, da Schule in der Nähe) Nightlifearea, Restaurants und Supermarkt gut zu Fuß erreichbar.
Pratap M. Paar India, 10. Februar 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Alleinreisender Belgium, 23. Dezember 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Alleinreisender Belgium, 23. Dezember 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Paar Philippines, 26. August 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Paar Philippines, 3. Juli 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Paar Switzerland, 14. Februar 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Paar United States of America, 1. Februar 2013
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.
Luc C. Paar Canada, 13. Januar 2013
Very nice hotel and lovely rooms

Service and convinience
9,3
we stayed there for only 2 nights, but really enjoyed it. employees are very friendly, rooms are affordable and the hotel is well situated. the only negative point is for the breakfast which is limited to coffee and toasts... oh, by the way, we could not use the swimming pool because it was under repair...
Sightseeingempfehlung: NeAr Capitol site and Fuente Osmena
Longmei L. Paar China, 27. Dezember 2012
nice hotel .good environment .

good location
7,7
good nice clean hotel !! have a small swimming pool . nice gardon. don't have wifi in the room . only at the lobby !!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - SchwimmbadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RezeptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RezeptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GartenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - SchwimmbadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RezeptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - SchwimmbadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GartenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GartenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A05