oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Empfangshalle Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Empfangshalle Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Badezimmer Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Umgebung Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ecoland Anzahl der Zimmer: 23
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 24 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (24)
Sortieren nach:
Marie G. Gruppen Philippines, 12. Februar 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 18. Januar 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Daisy L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 12. Dezember 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 9. August 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. Alleinreisender Philippines, 25. März 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. Paar New Zealand, 18. Februar 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Restaurantempfehlung: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Marie G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 12. Februar 2013
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
Sightseeingempfehlung: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao
Evelyn B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 24. November 2012
Comfortable and very clean hotel

staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
7,7
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Kirk L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 20. November 2012
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9,3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Elvie T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 23. Oktober 2012
Almost perfect stay but....

Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
7,3
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - EmpfangshalleViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - EmpfangshalleViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - GästezimmerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - GästezimmerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - GästezimmerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - GästezimmerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - GästezimmerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - GästezimmerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - GästezimmerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - GästezimmerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - BadezimmerViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - UmgebungViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A03