arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Exzellent 8,7
basierend auf 93 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Exzellent



aus 93 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 8,6

7,2 Ian C.
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 Februar 2016
Excellent location, decent hotel
The hotel is located centrally, right on the harbour, you couldn't ask for a better location! Meant you could have breakfast on the harbour side, looking out to Table Mountain, and watching a couple of seals mess around in the water, very nice indeed. The hotel itself was fine, as you'd expect for the price. Level of service was good, if not a little slow. Food was average. Room was okay, although we didn't get a decent view and had a lot of noise from outside the front of the hotel from taxi's etc. Also the lift had a very annoying noise that you could hear all night, and meant ear plugs had to be worn to bed.

8 Stephen K.
Vereinigtes Königreich
16 Januar 2016
nice hotel, but it was spoilt with my room view
cleanliness, free wifi but the location was good too but my view from my room was a bad view, i actually booked a view of the harbour/mountain but instead, my view was of the Cape Wheel
ok

3,7 Gabriel A.
USA
12 November 2015
Very disappointing
Location
It could be so nice but this is a very poorly managed hotel. It was dirty, the staff were rude and inconsistent, the room was outdated and the hot water didn't work for most of our stay. The reviews must be fake because this place stinks, literally and figuratively. Stay anywhere else but here.

9 Maike N.
Niederlande
27 September 2015
Great Hotel!
Location, room (Loft),

9,3 james S.
Vereinigtes Königreich
24 August 2015
Amazing location
Location, staff, ambiance
The water front is an amazing place to stay in Cape Town, staying at the v&a you feel like your right in the heart of everything that's going on. The hotel has some great history, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, arranging trips and tours and flowers in our room for my partners birthday. Had a great few days at the v&a will definitely be returning again soon

9 MEDHAT E.
Saudi Arabien
15 August 2015
Satisfied
Location, view and hospitality
The overall stay was very smooth. All staff were very helpful and customer focused. Very clean rooms. Very attentive service. They like to help and satisfy customers with a true smile and warm heart.

5,7 Roland F.
Österreich
04 Mai 2015
somewhat disappointed
the location on the waterfront
never stay in the 3rd floor - the Roms are rediculous

10 Manilal S.
Indien
29 April 2015
Great experience.. Loved it ❤️
Location, breakfast and service

6 Kenny J.
Schweden
25 Januar 2015
Location..
Location.
This place has the location, but that's about it. Breakfast is below average - it includes sparkling wine but the rest is really not that great. The rooms are average and not very soundproof - you can really here when someone walks in the corridor.

9,3 Michael M.
Australien
06 Januar 2015
V&A
1, room was clean 2, the location ( at the water front)
Awesome! My room was cleaned and towels changed two to three times a day. The location was perfect, from my room window I got a 'ring side view' to the Cape New Year's Eve fireworks