oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Innenstadt, Vigan, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eingang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bar Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer
Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bar
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 29
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 33 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,7
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (33)
Sortieren nach:
Ute K. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 2. Januar 2014
schönes Kolonialhaus in zentraler Lage

zentrale Lage, geräumige Zimmer, schönes Ambiente
7
Wir haben die Zeit in Vigan genossen. Das Hotel liegt praktisch im Zentrum der alten Kolonialstadt. Das Haus ist im Kolonialstiel gebaut und gut erhalten, das Personal freundlich. Leider war das Frühstück - bestehend aus kaltem Reis, kaltem Rührei und schrecklichen kalten Würsten - ungenießbar.
Christianne C. Paar Philippines, 6. Januar 2015
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Henning J. Paar United States of America, 4. Januar 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Henning J. Paar United States of America, 4. Januar 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Rodeliza B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 14. November 2014
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb
Gerry V. Alleinreisender United States of America, 10. Oktober 2014
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.
Virginia D. Paar United States of America, 5. Oktober 2014
Horrible with incompetent staff

location.
4
Firstly, hotel reservations should anticipate on their arrival list of their guest coming from the airport. They should be pro-active to contact the guest as to how they will provide transport and if there is an additional fee, inform the guest about it and make the guests aware that there is such service but still have an airport representative be at the airport to meet guests. Obviously, this did not happen, I arrived at Laog airport last weekend with my sister, my first time to have visited. I chose the hotel as it claims it has great staff and service. I had to hire my own transport and paid almost the same rate as the hotel or even more and hotel did not reimburse for said inconvenience claiming I should have arranged it. How do I know as a tourist what their mode of operations are, that's not my expectation. The room was ok, the bath towels are suppose to be white but they look dirty and grayish in color, it's time that they invest back and change their linens and towels. The food was cold and looked unappetizing. The only good thing is the location as it's right there in the historical part of Vigan.
Josephine V. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 25. Mai 2014
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7,3
Fine.
Anna M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. März 2014
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7,7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Matt M. Paar United States of America, 8. März 2014
Cool Hotel

Hotel was a old spanish home remodeled into a hotel. Very nice area
6,3
The hotel was like I thought old and full of history

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - EingangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - BarVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B06