oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eingang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Vigan Anzahl der Zimmer: 29
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 26 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
9,7
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (26)
Sortieren nach:
Ute K. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 2. Januar 2014
schönes Kolonialhaus in zentraler Lage

zentrale Lage, geräumige Zimmer, schönes Ambiente
7
Wir haben die Zeit in Vigan genossen. Das Hotel liegt praktisch im Zentrum der alten Kolonialstadt. Das Haus ist im Kolonialstiel gebaut und gut erhalten, das Personal freundlich. Leider war das Frühstück - bestehend aus kaltem Reis, kaltem Rührei und schrecklichen kalten Würsten - ungenießbar.
Gerry V. Alleinreisender United States of America, 10. Oktober 2014
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.
Virginia D. Paar United States of America, 5. Oktober 2014
Horrible with incompetent staff

location.
4
Firstly, hotel reservations should anticipate on their arrival list of their guest coming from the airport. They should be pro-active to contact the guest as to how they will provide transport and if there is an additional fee, inform the guest about it and make the guests aware that there is such service but still have an airport representative be at the airport to meet guests. Obviously, this did not happen, I arrived at Laog airport last weekend with my sister, my first time to have visited. I chose the hotel as it claims it has great staff and service. I had to hire my own transport and paid almost the same rate as the hotel or even more and hotel did not reimburse for said inconvenience claiming I should have arranged it. How do I know as a tourist what their mode of operations are, that's not my expectation. The room was ok, the bath towels are suppose to be white but they look dirty and grayish in color, it's time that they invest back and change their linens and towels. The food was cold and looked unappetizing. The only good thing is the location as it's right there in the historical part of Vigan.
Josephine V. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 25. Mai 2014
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7,3
Fine.
Anna M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. März 2014
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7,7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Maria M. Paar Philippines, 28. Januar 2014
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9,3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall
Thomas A. Paar Australia, 17. Januar 2014
Pretty nice place

Location, confort and friendliness.
7,7
The stay was overall very nice. I was with my partner there for 4 nights. Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and bathroom big also. Some of the fixtures maybe aging a little bit, but for the Philippines it was quite acceptable. The big stand out for our trip was especially 'Roberto' from the utilities department, and all the other hotel utility staff. Roberto very kindly helped arrange a romantic flower formation throughout the room as a surprise from my partner. He went out of his way to make it very beautiful and took his own time outside of work to complete the task. Can't thank him enough for his efforts. It's the people you remember when you go on holidays, and we'll remember him and the other utility staff for a long time!
Timo W. Gruppen Germany, 3. Januar 2014
Perfect location, nice style

location, style, rooms
7
nice rooms, but breakfast was really poor. airport transfer too expensive.
Timo W. Gruppen Germany, 3. Januar 2014
Great location, horrible breakfast

location, style of hotel and rooms, helpful staff
6,7
+ nice central location close to all the sights, nice big rooms. - horrible breakfast, airport transfer offered by hotel very expensive
Jeffrey J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 1. Januar 2014
Excellent choice for Family with young children

Friendly staffs, Location within the city, Iconic
9,7
Excellent stay at this hotel. We got what we paid for and there were no surprises. This hotel is iconic in this area (Vigan City) and very close to restaurants. It is also just walking distance to the historical Vigan Plaza (Crisostomo Street, Burgos Street, etc.) and those Spanish colonial architectures.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - EingangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B06