oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eingang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Vigan Anzahl der Zimmer: 29
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 24 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,7
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (24)
Sortieren nach:
Ute K. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 2. Januar 2014
schönes Kolonialhaus in zentraler Lage

zentrale Lage, geräumige Zimmer, schönes Ambiente
7
Wir haben die Zeit in Vigan genossen. Das Hotel liegt praktisch im Zentrum der alten Kolonialstadt. Das Haus ist im Kolonialstiel gebaut und gut erhalten, das Personal freundlich. Leider war das Frühstück - bestehend aus kaltem Reis, kaltem Rührei und schrecklichen kalten Würsten - ungenießbar.
Josephine V. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 25. Mai 2014
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7,3
Fine.
Anna M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. März 2014
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7,7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Maria M. Paar Philippines, 28. Januar 2014
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9,3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall
Thomas A. Paar Australia, 17. Januar 2014
Pretty nice place

Location, confort and friendliness.
7,7
The stay was overall very nice. I was with my partner there for 4 nights. Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and bathroom big also. Some of the fixtures maybe aging a little bit, but for the Philippines it was quite acceptable. The big stand out for our trip was especially 'Roberto' from the utilities department, and all the other hotel utility staff. Roberto very kindly helped arrange a romantic flower formation throughout the room as a surprise from my partner. He went out of his way to make it very beautiful and took his own time outside of work to complete the task. Can't thank him enough for his efforts. It's the people you remember when you go on holidays, and we'll remember him and the other utility staff for a long time!
Timo W. Gruppen Germany, 3. Januar 2014
Perfect location, nice style

location, style, rooms
7
nice rooms, but breakfast was really poor. airport transfer too expensive.
Timo W. Gruppen Germany, 3. Januar 2014
Great location, horrible breakfast

location, style of hotel and rooms, helpful staff
6,7
+ nice central location close to all the sights, nice big rooms. - horrible breakfast, airport transfer offered by hotel very expensive
Jeffrey J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 1. Januar 2014
Excellent choice for Family with young children

Friendly staffs, Location within the city, Iconic
9,7
Excellent stay at this hotel. We got what we paid for and there were no surprises. This hotel is iconic in this area (Vigan City) and very close to restaurants. It is also just walking distance to the historical Vigan Plaza (Crisostomo Street, Burgos Street, etc.) and those Spanish colonial architectures.
Noli B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 26. Dezember 2013
Awesome

Centrally located, within the business center, nea the church
9,3
Nice hotel ,friendly and approachable staff.It is within the business center. During our stay I transacted with about 3 banks and I found it that it was closed to each other. The church was just few steps from the hotel.Lots of fastfood chains was along the street going to the street. Shopping stalls were within the vicinity. The heritage house was just also few steps from the location of the hotel.
Bart C. Paar Belgium, 26. November 2013
enjoyable

old style room, friendly staff, good location
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - EingangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C03