oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Innenstadt, Vigan, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eingang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bar Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer
Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bar
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 29

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 38 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (38)
Sortieren nach:
Roland W. Paar Switzerland, 18. April 2015
Das Hotel ist abgelebt. Nicht empfehlenswert.

Lage, Frühstück, Restaurant
5,7
Von der Ankunft bis zur Abreise wurden wir schlecht behandelt, Zimmer mangelhaft, Beanstandungen wurden nicht beachtet und als Stammkunde noch vom Hotel Parkplatz abgewiesen. Das Hotel ist nicht mehr empfehlenswert.
Ute K. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 2. Januar 2014
schönes Kolonialhaus in zentraler Lage

zentrale Lage, geräumige Zimmer, schönes Ambiente
7
Wir haben die Zeit in Vigan genossen. Das Hotel liegt praktisch im Zentrum der alten Kolonialstadt. Das Haus ist im Kolonialstiel gebaut und gut erhalten, das Personal freundlich. Leider war das Frühstück - bestehend aus kaltem Reis, kaltem Rührei und schrecklichen kalten Würsten - ungenießbar.
Aurora M. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Mai 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Philip E. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. März 2015
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Abraham P. Alleinreisender Philippines, 28. März 2015
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Christianne C. Paar Philippines, 6. Januar 2015
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Henning J. Paar United States of America, 4. Januar 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Henning J. Paar United States of America, 4. Januar 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Rodeliza B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 14. November 2014
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb
Gerry V. Alleinreisender United States of America, 10. Oktober 2014
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3B03