Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Innenstadt, Vigan, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästezimmer Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 29

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 43
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (43)
Sortieren nach:
Roland W. Paar Switzerland, 18. April 2015
Das Hotel ist abgelebt. Nicht empfehlenswert.

Lage, Frühstück, Restaurant
5,7
Von der Ankunft bis zur Abreise wurden wir schlecht behandelt, Zimmer mangelhaft, Beanstandungen wurden nicht beachtet und als Stammkunde noch vom Hotel Parkplatz abgewiesen. Das Hotel ist nicht mehr empfehlenswert.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ute K. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 2. Januar 2014
schönes Kolonialhaus in zentraler Lage

zentrale Lage, geräumige Zimmer, schönes Ambiente
7
Wir haben die Zeit in Vigan genossen. Das Hotel liegt praktisch im Zentrum der alten Kolonialstadt. Das Haus ist im Kolonialstiel gebaut und gut erhalten, das Personal freundlich. Leider war das Frühstück - bestehend aus kaltem Reis, kaltem Rührei und schrecklichen kalten Würsten - ungenießbar.
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 14. August 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Diese Bewertung melden
Emma P. Paar Australia, 15. Juli 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 27. Juni 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Diese Bewertung melden
Maximillan J. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 13. Juni 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Diese Bewertung melden
Aurora M. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Mai 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeanie R. Gruppen Philippines, 12. April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7,7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
Diese Bewertung melden
Philip E. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. März 2015
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Diese Bewertung melden
Abraham P. Alleinreisender Philippines, 28. März 2015
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07