oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eingang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eingang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Empfangshalle Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Surin Anzahl der Zimmer: 8
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

9,0

aus 40 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,6
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (40)
Sortieren nach:
Eveline K. Paar Germany, 15. November 2012
Einfach fantastisch

Super Lage, wunderschöne Appartments und toller Pool
9,7
Die Villa Baan Phu Prana ist eine Unterkunft der absoluten Spitzenklasse: + die Wohnungen sind äußerst geschmackvoll und großzügig eingerichtet + Wahnsinnsblick vom Balkon aus auf Surin Beach + der Pool ist traumhaft, + ebenso das Frühstück + Service wird großgeschrieben, die Inhaber kümmern sich großartig um Ihre Gäste
Restaurantempfehlung: Sea Breeze: guter Preise und schönes Ambiente mit netter Cocktailbar
Hanwei L. Paar China, 6. Oktober 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Paar Singapore, 6. Oktober 2014
Total ripoff, worst place I've stayed in Thailand!
2
Ripoff, poor customer service, no facilities This is an individual's spare home masquerading as a resort. As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice. This property should not pretend to be a resort. It was by far the worst place I've stayed at in Southeast Asia, would recommend staying away if you don't want to be ripped off!
Gwen W. Paar Hong Kong, 29. Juli 2014
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Paar Australia, 11. Juli 2014
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Shohei M. Paar Japan, 6. Juli 2014
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9,7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. Paar United Kingdom, 15. Mai 2014
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8,7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 24. November 2013
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.
Fiona G. Gruppen United Kingdom, 22. November 2013
Great relaxing experience.

The design, pool and the peace.
9,3
Excellent. Great place to stay, a little bit of luxury in a small boutique hotel.
Lei L. Paar China, 6. Oktober 2013
One Day in Paradise!

Art design of villa, environment, and personal chef breakfast.
10
The Villa Baan Phu Prana is 100% different from other 5-star hotel. It make you feel like an artist and an owner during the stay (maybe because that night only my husband and I were there in the whole villa?). Well worth the money! Definitely will come again with the whole family!!!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EingangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EingangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EmpfangshalleVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B04