oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eingang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Schwimmbad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eingang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Empfangshalle Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Surin Anzahl der Zimmer: 8
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,1

aus 47 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,8
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,7
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (47)
Sortieren nach:
Hauke N. Paar Germany, 22. November 2014
Best in Surin

Lage, Luxus, Ruhe
10
die Villa Baan Phu Prana ist in Surin nicht zu toppen- absolute Privatsphäre mit sehr persönlichem Touch und aufmerksamen Personal. Purer Luxus für den verwöhnten Reisenden, der ein Paar Tage Entspannung sucht- auf Grund der Hanglage ist ein Scooter emphelenswert. gerne wieder! Mr Hauke
Eveline K. Paar Germany, 15. November 2012
Einfach fantastisch

Super Lage, wunderschöne Appartments und toller Pool
9,7
Die Villa Baan Phu Prana ist eine Unterkunft der absoluten Spitzenklasse: + die Wohnungen sind äußerst geschmackvoll und großzügig eingerichtet + Wahnsinnsblick vom Balkon aus auf Surin Beach + der Pool ist traumhaft, + ebenso das Frühstück + Service wird großgeschrieben, die Inhaber kümmern sich großartig um Ihre Gäste
Restaurantempfehlung: Sea Breeze: guter Preise und schönes Ambiente mit netter Cocktailbar
Audrone C. Geschäftsreisender Lithuania, 8. November 2014
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!
Keyhan M. Gruppen Switzerland, 29. Oktober 2014
Beyond Expectation

The View, The Room, The Service
9,7
The villa is absolutely beautiful, the view is breathtaking, the room is outstanding and excellent services from the staff. We really had an amazing time and felt like home there.
Kurt K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. Oktober 2014
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. Gruppen China, 24. Oktober 2014
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9,3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. Paar China, 6. Oktober 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Paar Singapore, 6. Oktober 2014
Villa Baan Phu Prana

-
3
As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice.
Gwen W. Paar Hong Kong, 29. Juli 2014
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Paar Australia, 11. Juli 2014
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EingangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SchwimmbadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EingangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EmpfangshalleVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Villa Baan Phu Prana, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03