Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippinen 6340 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Badezimmer Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Gästezimmer Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Gästezimmer Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Gästezimmer Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Schwimmbad Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Schwimmbad Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Rezeption Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Aussicht Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Aussicht
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Schwimmbad Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Garten Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Garten Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Umgebung Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Umgebung Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Gästezimmer Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Gästezimmer Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Danao Anzahl der Zimmer: 12

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 25 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
5,1
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,1
Alle Bewertungen (25)
Sortieren nach:
Jeff S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 3. Januar 2016
Excellent staff and Managers.

Very friendly , helpful staff. Location was good, about 2 to 3 minute trike or motorbike ride to Alona or about 20 min walk. . Room, pool and gardens very clean.
9
Excellent staff and management made our stay very comfortable. Room, pool and gardens were very clean and well maintained. In house pizza was delicious and good value for an easy lunch or dinner. Tap water was only salt water, but this is standard for pangloa unless your at the 5 star hotels. We would definitely stay there again if we need accommodation in Bohol.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mariam M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 9. November 2014
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9,3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sanchez A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 23. Oktober 2014
Good for big family and value for money

Cheap rate! Good for big family.
7
Good
Diese Bewertung melden
Hsueh-I L. Gruppen Taiwan, 30. März 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Hsueh-I L. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 30. März 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Susan M. Gruppen South Africa, 14. Februar 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jin M. Alleinreisender China, 31. Dezember 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Diese Bewertung melden
Alexandra K. Paar Austria, 25. Dezember 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Sightseeingempfehlung: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Diese Bewertung melden
Rigel J. Paar Philippines, 22. Juni 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Sightseeingempfehlung: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Diese Bewertung melden
Rowena C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 21. April 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Villa Del Pueblo Inn Panglao IslandVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - BadezimmerVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - GästezimmerVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - GästezimmerVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - GästezimmerVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - SchwimmbadVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - SchwimmbadVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - RezeptionVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - AussichtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - AussichtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - SchwimmbadVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - GartenVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - GartenVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - UmgebungVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - UmgebungVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - GästezimmerVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - GästezimmerVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Del Pueblo Inn Panglao Island - Café


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04