Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Villa Saraswati

Jl. Rsi Markandya,Jl. Mpu Beradah, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,2

aus 172 Kritiken

5 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
9,2
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,7
Zimmerkomfort
9,6
Verpflegung
8,9
Alle Bewertungen (172)
Sortieren nach:
Irene W. Paar Germany, 16. Oktober 2013
Alles bestens - sofort wieder

Nur 5 Zimmer - man bekommt also die ganze Aufmerksamkeit des Personals
9,3
Sehr gut - das sollte jeder mal machen. Viele Tipps und sehr freundliches Personal, das gerne Tipps gibt.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ewald R. Paar Austria, 29. Juli 2013
Traumhaftes Ambiente in ruhiger Lage

klein aber absolut fein, freundliches und sehr aufmerksames Personal, ruhige Lage
9,3
Wir haben uns in diesem Hotel mit nur wenigen Räumen sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war stets bemüht alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Es war auch bei den Planungen für Ausflüge bzw. Spa-Reservierungen behilflich. Die Speisekarte ist zwar klein, das Essen aber sehr gut. Absolut toll ist das Haus, ein Designerhaus: alles passt ganz hervorragend! Der Pool und der Garten sind ebenfalls traumhaft!
Diese Bewertung melden
Bjoern S. Paar Germany, 19. Mai 2012
Ruhige Lage, dezenter hochwertiger Service.

Super Preisleistung!
9,7
Auf alle Wuensche wurde eingegangen, ohne die in Ubud oft übliche Aufdringlichkeit. Wohlfühlambiente in Ruhiger Lage die wegen der guten Organisation nicht störend ist. Top Personal. In sehr gutem Preislaeitungsverhältnis. Sauber und gutes Frühstück. Tee und Kaffe waren mit die Besten in Indonesien.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marc B. Paar Switzerland, 13. Mai 2012
klein aber sehr fein - wünderschönes hotel

super gutes personal / top frühstück / sehr sauber
9,7
vielleicht nicht an bester zentraler lage, aber dafür an einem herrlich ruhigen ort und trotzdem ist man mit dem auto oder dem scooter sehr schnell in ubud. wir haben uns extrem wohl gefühlt. super personal, sehr gutes frühstück, saubere und schöne zimmer, schöner pool. vorallem viele kleine details machen diesen ort so speziell - es stimmt einfach alles...
Diese Bewertung melden
Horst R. Paar Germany, 28. März 2012
Tolle Villa, beste Ausstattung

Ruhig und im Grünen.
9,7
Sehr schöne Zimmer, tolle Bäder und geschmackvolle Einrichtung. Swimming Pool ist traumhaft und das Personal freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend. Mit einfachen Worten "fast das Paradies". Kostenloser Tansfer nach Ubud City mehrmals am Tag auf Wunsch.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Ruhe und Entspannung.
Diese Bewertung melden
George R. Paar Finland, 14. Februar 2016
Elegant Villa In Ubud that should please descrimin
6,3
This is an elegant Villa about 10 minutes drive from central Ubud village. The staff are simply marvellous and so the rooms and facilities. The swimming pool is lovely and crystal clean. Excellent breakfasts in the morning, and meals can be ordered at the Villa during the day. There is a shuttle service twice a day to the Royal Palace in the village. A lovely place to stay.Highly recommended.
Diese Bewertung melden
Berencsi I. Paar Hungary, 13. Oktober 2015
Beatiful place, helpful staff

Breakfast, room design, pool
9,7
Our room was fist Frangipani, which is a nice room, next to the swimming pool. Room is tastefully decorated, confortable, garden is beautiful, room just open to the 16m wminning pool. We were upgraded to Veena room, which is more spaceous, has big bathroom, nice outdoor shower, walk in closet, next to the pool as well. Only 6 rooms in the hotel, big, nice common areas, makes the place very confortable. Good breakfast, select the indonesian breakfast, it is very tasty. We learnt how to cook banana pancake, which was delicious. Staff is very helpful. We enjoyed the Afternoon ginger-lemongrass tea. Airport pick up is good, fairly priced. Currently village build a new temple next door, which makes some noise during the day, so I would suggest to take this hotel and during the day go to see Ubud, rice paddy walk, bird park, Goa Gayah, lots of things to do arounk and enjoy the pool after 17:00 when the temple building workers has gone. Really nice place, value for money, part of Ubud's paradise. Thanks for their hospitality.
Diese Bewertung melden
Myriam M. Paar Australia, 1. Oktober 2015
A Terrific Place to Stay in Ubud

Small maximum number of guests (5), The friendliness of the staff, Beautiful amenities.
9,7
My wife and I spent seven very pleasant nights at the Villa Saraswati Ubud. The location is on a quiet side street about 4.5 km from the centre of Ubud - about a 10 minute, inexpensive taxi ride from town. The pool and gardens are first class and the villa is a great example of modern Balinese architecture with high ceilings and plenty of traditional finishes and artwork. Komang and his team do a first class job of looking after the guests and nothing is a problem. We would recommend Villa Saraswati to anyone looking for a comfortable and enjoyable stay in Ubud.
Diese Bewertung melden
Peter Y. Paar Australia, 8. Juli 2015
Stay at Villa Saraswati

Friendly, helpful staff; tastefully appointed, spacious accommodation; small and personal setting
9,7
We had a lovely stay at Villa Saraswati. The owners have developed a very attractive property building on the base of a very fine villa designed by an award winning Indonesian architect. The furnishings are extremely tasteful. It is spacious and comfortable. The staff and owners are very friendly and eager to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. My wife had some illness (not related to the Villa) and we were given all assistance to help her recover. There is some construction at present in an adjacent temple which is not within the control of the Villa and about which they advised us before we came. This however, did not detract from our stay at the Villa which we thoroughly enjoyed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Brenda R. Paar Australia, 3. Januar 2015
A Little Gem

The Staff are Excellent - The Rooms are Lovely - and the Breakfasts are Delicious
9,3
We only had three days here at the Saraswati and we could very easily have stayed for more. The staff were there whenever you needed them but discreetly away when you wanted time around the pool together. All the other rooms were full - but except for breakfast we really didnt see much of the other guests and thats probably because there is so much to do out and about in Ubud. The Saraswati is situated about 7 mins outside the main hub of Ubud and they ran a shuttle at 10.30am - 1.30pm - 4PM & 6.30 PM Perfect times for getting in and out .. They give you a phone so that you can call them to let them know what time you want to be picked up....perfect. Even though this is a B & B you can still buy a beer around the pool or they will happily make you a coffee. I can absolutely recommend this place I loved it.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 5 von 5 Rezensionen
Villa Saraswati BaliVilla Saraswati Bali - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Saraswati Bali - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Saraswati Bali - Hotel AussenansichtVilla Saraswati Bali - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Saraswati Bali - GästezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - GästezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - BadezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - GästezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - SchwimmbadVilla Saraswati Bali - SchwimmbadVilla Saraswati Bali - UmgebungVilla Saraswati Bali - SchwimmbadVilla Saraswati Bali - UmgebungVilla Saraswati Bali - UmgebungVilla Saraswati Bali - UmgebungVilla Saraswati Bali - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Saraswati Bali - Balkon/TerrasseVilla Saraswati Bali - EingangVilla Saraswati Bali - SchwimmbadVilla Saraswati Bali - EingangVilla Saraswati Bali - GartenVilla Saraswati Bali - EingangVilla Saraswati Bali - RestaurantVilla Saraswati Bali - BadezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - GästezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - GästezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - GästezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - GästezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - GästezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - GartenVilla Saraswati Bali - GästezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Saraswati Bali - GästezimmerVilla Saraswati Bali - Balkon/TerrasseVilla Saraswati Bali - VillaVilla Saraswati Bali - Hotel InnenbereichVilla Saraswati Bali - RestaurantVilla Saraswati Bali - VillaVilla Saraswati Bali - Villa


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02