oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Whirlpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terrasse W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Whirlpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 393

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 310 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (310)
Sortieren nach:
Antonio D. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 22. Oktober 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.
Narisorn C. Paar Thailand, 28. September 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 21. September 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Gruppen Australia, 13. September 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Paar Switzerland, 31. August 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Paar South Korea, 29. August 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Paar Taiwan, 23. August 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 20. August 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 17. August 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Paar China, 14. August 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WhirlpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasseW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WhirlpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06