oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Whirlpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terrasse W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Whirlpool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 393

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 268 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (268)
Sortieren nach:
Jean F. Gruppen Switzerland, 30. Juni 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Gruppen Portugal, 29. Juni 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 25. Juni 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 16. Juni 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 13. Juni 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 7. Juni 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Paar Thailand, 27. Mai 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Chai L. Gruppen Malaysia, 22. Mai 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...
Mingbo L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Afghanistan, 22. Mai 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7
Tam S. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 16. Mai 2014
cozy stay

nice design, nice pool, close to shopping mall
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in W HK everytime I visit. It is a bit expensive but sometimes worth to pay for a chill stay !!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WhirlpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasseW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WhirlpoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C07