oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

W Taipei Hotel

10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5, Xinyi Distrikt, Taipeh, Taiwan 110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa
W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Fitnessraum W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Suite W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Xinyi Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 405

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 371 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (371)
Sortieren nach:
Hsi M. Paar Taiwan, 25. Dezember 2014
Not worthy

Bar
5
The interior design is not worthy for this price, it is overrated
Lee J. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 24. Dezember 2014
A Must to stay there

Good Staff, location, comfort
9
We enjoy our stay there but the only things are no wifi and the breakfast lousy for the price we paid
Huat S. Alleinreisender Singapore, 24. Dezember 2014
Short stay at W

Location, room comfort and view
9
Check in was fast and hotel was easily accessible. staff were helpful and professional.
Chi I. Gruppen Macau, 22. Dezember 2014
good

services, luxury, comfortable
9
nice stay.
Yok P. Alleinreisender Singapore, 21. Dezember 2014
W Hotel Taipei

The service was excellent!
8
Kelly S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 17. Dezember 2014
Worth the spend

Great location, great design, english-spoken staff
8,7
Johnson Y. Alleinreisender Singapore, 16. Dezember 2014
A overrated hotel

overrated hotel that think to high on themselves.
5,3
this is the first time i been to a hotel that charge guest without guest agreement. i had a NT5000 as a SD for them but my usage is over NT5000 hotel should ask me for promise to ask for more SD & not just charge $5000 more to my card i'm lucky that my card had SMS alert if not as guest will never know that they are charge. it not that i don't allow them to do it but you must ask me before u do it & not do it WITHOUT inform me.
Johnson Y. Alleinreisender Singapore, 12. Dezember 2014
Overrated hotel

No respect for guest & Overrated
5
No respect for guest & Overrated
Ka L. Paar Hong Kong, 8. Dezember 2014
convenient location but not worth the price

excellent location, close to train station and very convenient for shopping
8,3
I expect there will be an upgrade of room for anniversary trip, but they only provide a small cake instead. Not even two glasses of champagne. If it cost under hkd3000, I can except but the cost I paid suggest that I would expect more from them.
Sirin P. Paar Thailand, 7. Dezember 2014
Best hotel with good location

Location, comfortable room, food
8
Definitely I will stay at W Taipei when I visit Taipei again

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

W Taipei Hotel TaipehW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SuiteW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EingangW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A08