Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

W Taipei Hotel

10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5, Xinyi Distrikt, Taipeh, Taiwan 11065 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Festsaal W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Festsaal W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer
W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Ausstattung W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Eingang W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant
Gegend: Xinyi Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 405

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 489
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (489)
Sortieren nach:
Melissa L. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 30. August 2015
Nice place with lots of potential but can improve

Lovely concierge, impressive design elements, near MTR
8
We were curious about the W Taipei since reviews online were mixed. We requested an early check in since our flight arrived super early, but had breakfast before arriving at a more reasonable time. The check-in staff were unable to accommodate an early check in (okay with me but would've been nice) and were honestly a little brash in their mannerisms with some other guests (I watched in shock as they gave a couple a hard time over which credit card they should/could use?! Nasty and quite unprofessional...) After whiling away time outside the hotel, we received a phone call around 2PM that our room was ready. They gave us a nice room so that was nice... Do note that the bathroom is somewhat open-concept and although some louvre doors can be closed, there will be a section of the wall right smack in full view of the shower that leaves you able to stare at the person having a shower! Oops! Not so good for travelling with company and could potentially result in some red faces. We noticed early on, so no problem. The room is beautiful and nicely laid out. The hotel prides itself on being somewhat club-ish - the other reviews are right. Loud music. You're met with in-your-face club music piped in everywhere. If you're hoping to have a conversation or a nice chill bar, go elsewhere! The staff at the bar are nice and friendly but unfortunately always seemed to have to say they were full - space constraints - the lounges here are SUPER small!!! They do have a sauna/hot tub room, which is nice. Overall, concierge guys are awesome, proximity to Taipei 101 and other department stores is nice, super close to MTR but we always took taxis. 24 hr gym is nice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chen H. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 27. August 2015
nice

nice
9,3
nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Hung T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 24. August 2015
New and Stylish hotel

Stylish, Convenient, Comfort
4
Diese Bewertung melden
Kai-Pong K. Paar Hong Kong, 16. August 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Man K. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 10. August 2015
safe when typhoon came

attached to mall, great food, friendly staff
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Inae K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 8. August 2015
the greatest hotel in Taipei

greatest service, kindness, handsome, clean, safe
10
thank you for kindness in all W employees. Me and my friend were had wonderful trip. I stayed in 30floors corner room. at 8th Aug.. It was so nice. but without terrible typhoon wind and rain. T.T Moreover I afraid about couldn't use swimming poolT.T (actually we bringed the 2 pairs of swiming suit) But it was greatest trip in my first Taipei visit)
Diese Bewertung melden
Puisze J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 7. August 2015
cool hotel

very convienent to the train station and 24 hrs eslite shop. staff manner is good.
9
the room is comfortable
Diese Bewertung melden
Puisze J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 7. August 2015
comfort and cool

a cool hotel suitable to young guy.
9
conveninent hotel
Diese Bewertung melden
Su F. Paar Taiwan, 27. Juli 2015
Very good

Great view
10
Diese Bewertung melden
Curt D. Paar United States of America, 26. Juli 2015
one day getaway..

service, service, service! great customer service
9
We enjoyed the W, the facilities were clean, stylish...and the food and drink was good too! Nice view of the 101 from the bar on the top floor, and they make a great moscow mule! the staff was very well trained, and as professional as possible!
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

W Taipei Hotel TaipehW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - AusstattungW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EingangW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EingangW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05