arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 583 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 583 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 8,1

Nasha J.
Thailand
09 April 2016
Under W standard
Not to mention with the speed of checking in which is very slow, the overall satisfaction of W Hotel Taipei is under my expectation I think they could do better

marco A.
USA
02 April 2016
W hotel Tapei
Great

Saleh T.
Jordanien
25 März 2016
Amazing hotel
Amazing hotel ,,, very goods service ,, nice staff ,,, over my expected

Vorayut B.
Thailand
07 März 2016
Fantastic Place in City Central
Convenient to get to places around the city. The service is excellent, staff are attentive. Nice ambience and atmosphere. Comfortable bed. Nice spa but a bit overpriced. Bars are great. This is a party and chic hotel but no disturbance to the room. Still, this place is not for everyone.

Bokeon C.
Südkorea
22 Februar 2016
Awsome
The best

CHEUNG M.
Vereinigtes Königreich
20 Februar 2016
Nice staying with W Taipei
Location, rooms and clean

AMANDEEP B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
18 Februar 2016
Luxurious!
Contemporary, locality, staff
Ideally located next to City Hall MRT, this impressive hotel is wonderfully chic, certainly befitting of the W brand!

Jeffrey M.
Hong Kong
10 Februar 2016
Great hotel, good for young couples
Location, well maintained, room features
My family (parents and 2 young adults) stayed 2 nights during CNY. The hotel is very nice, the staff very friendly, and we had a great stay. Would recommend the superior rooms with a view of 101, although am sure the other rooms are fine too. The bathroom features Toto washer toilets too. If I had a complaint it would be that it seems dark, from the lobby to the rooms, although ther is good lighting in the bath/shower area. The toilet was very dark, just one light. Didn't dine there as we didn't have a breakfast package and there are so many choices in the area anyway (avid the Din Tai Fung at 101, maybe because of CNY there was a 140 minute wait!!!!).

Loong K.
Malaysia
19 Januar 2016
W Taipei Hotel
Location, service and room
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel with top notch facility and customer service

Loong K.
Malaysia
19 Januar 2016
Good location and customer service
Location, customer service, cleanliness
The staffs are very helpful and accommodative, the room and gym facility is fantastic.The only downside of it is the change of room temperature is too slow whenever we adjust.