oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

W Taipei Hotel

10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5, Xinyi Distrikt, Taipeh, Taiwan 110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Fitnessraum
W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Xinyi Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 405

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 152 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
7,9
Paar (152)
Sortieren nach:
Man W. Paar Taiwan, 26. Januar 2015
good

view, service
9,7
Hsi M. Paar Taiwan, 25. Dezember 2014
Not worthy

Bar
5
The interior design is not worthy for this price, it is overrated
Johnson Y. Paar Singapore, 25. Dezember 2014
Over price hotel but good location

Good location with friendly staff
7
This is thing is better but I think the sound prove for the room is very bad as 7am in the morning I can hear the room beside me making out so loud till I can't sleep
Simon J. Paar Australia, 19. Dezember 2014
No as good as expected for a 5 star W Hotel

Room, Bed, View
7,7
Disappointed on stay, stayed in 5 hotels though a 3 week trip to Taiwan and W-hotel was the only one that let us down. Room is everything it should be and very well appointed, but the wonderful outdoor area and swimming pool closed to make a winter ice sicking rink - so it was a construction site for the whole stay - no prior notice and the outdoor are to chill out a a relax in was gone. Service in the two bars was terrible having to chase the staff just to get service.
Ka L. Paar Hong Kong, 8. Dezember 2014
convenient location but not worth the price

excellent location, close to train station and very convenient for shopping
8,3
I expect there will be an upgrade of room for anniversary trip, but they only provide a small cake instead. Not even two glasses of champagne. If it cost under hkd3000, I can except but the cost I paid suggest that I would expect more from them.
Sirin P. Paar Thailand, 7. Dezember 2014
Best hotel with good location

Location, comfortable room, food
8
Definitely I will stay at W Taipei when I visit Taipei again
Nai-Chi K. Paar Taiwan, 7. Dezember 2014
Good experience

room design , food
9
I got a little bit uncomfortable in eating the gammon. Otherwise, when taking the luggage, the receptionist seems have problem in finding my luggage.
Nai-Chi K. Paar Taiwan, 6. Dezember 2014
Good experience

room design, food
9,3
As mentioned in the first review.
Kam H. Paar United Kingdom, 30. November 2014
best hotel in taipei, chic and trendy as always

location, room, drinks
10
always loved W hotels and this is no exception. located in the new district of taipei 101, the hotel has perfect location and the staff was very attentive and they all look smart. food was okay, not the best breakfast i had in hotels but i guess it was ok. the drinks at woobar is better than those in hk w hotel.check in and check out procedure was quick.
Kuo T. Paar Taiwan, 8. November 2014
Great location in Taipei and a typical W style

Location, Rooftop Swimming Pool, and Night Club
8,7
I've been staying at W Taipei for twice and this is the 3rd time I stayed there for my Taipei trip. I am a big fan of W Hotels thus always put W on my priority list when I travel different cities around the world. The W Taipei, as what you can expect for all W Hotels in the world, is more like a Night Club rather a hotel. It locates at the most happening place of Taipei City - the Xin Yi District which full of restaurants, shopping malls, and night clubs. You can walk to the landmark Taipei 101 Tower within 15 min and some of the guest rooms are facing to the 101 Tower with a very nice city view. There is a popular night club Woo Bar at the hotel lobby level which is quite a happening place in Taipei, thus you may see lots trendy people in the evening for clubbing and even in the day time for afternoon tea. As you may expect, therefore, it is quite noisy in the evening. Some of the rooms with the Pool view could be quite noisy since the outdoor club is beside the pool. I actually had an experience before that it was quite noisy even in the guest room on high level floor until mid night, thus you may not be able to have a good rest in the room. If you are not staying at W Taipei for experiencing the night life, I would recommend not to select the poolside rooms to avoid the noise. The hotel breakfast is relatively expensive and I encourage travelers to explore the neighborhood area for the dinning places. Anyway Taipei is a city that full of place to eat and there are quite a lot nice and value-for-money dinning places. But W Taipei is still a place you would like to stay if you prefer trendy and modern style of life.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

W Taipei Hotel TaipehW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EingangW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B08