Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

W Taipei Hotel

10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5, Xinyi Distrikt, Taipeh, Taiwan 110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Fitnessraum
W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Xinyi Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 405

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 158 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
7,9
Paar (158)
Sortieren nach:
Raymond C. Paar Australia, 17. Mai 2015
Review

Pool location gym
8,3
Wong K. Paar Malaysia, 17. März 2015
Not so 5 star

Good location , near to major shopping centers , taipei 101 , cite bookstore. bus terminal and subway Just beside and under the building .
7
Customer service are not 5 star compare to others brands such as banyan tree or grand hyatt that we stayed in other part of cities. Internet provided free only if you a SPG member and breakfast is not included also even you spent than $500 a night.High tea at yen bar with taipei 101 view can be good but the foods are just normal. Dinner at Yen Chinese restaurant consider a good meal in taipei but not michelin star standard.Others than it's great location and the bedding , nothing great for this W hotel.
Man W. Paar Taiwan, 26. Januar 2015
good

view, service
9,7
Hsi M. Paar Taiwan, 25. Dezember 2014
Not worthy

Bar
5
The interior design is not worthy for this price, it is overrated
Johnson Y. Paar Singapore, 25. Dezember 2014
Over price hotel but good location

Good location with friendly staff
7
This is thing is better but I think the sound prove for the room is very bad as 7am in the morning I can hear the room beside me making out so loud till I can't sleep
Simon J. Paar Australia, 19. Dezember 2014
No as good as expected for a 5 star W Hotel

Room, Bed, View
7,7
Disappointed on stay, stayed in 5 hotels though a 3 week trip to Taiwan and W-hotel was the only one that let us down. Room is everything it should be and very well appointed, but the wonderful outdoor area and swimming pool closed to make a winter ice sicking rink - so it was a construction site for the whole stay - no prior notice and the outdoor are to chill out a a relax in was gone. Service in the two bars was terrible having to chase the staff just to get service.
Ka L. Paar Hong Kong, 8. Dezember 2014
convenient location but not worth the price

excellent location, close to train station and very convenient for shopping
8,3
I expect there will be an upgrade of room for anniversary trip, but they only provide a small cake instead. Not even two glasses of champagne. If it cost under hkd3000, I can except but the cost I paid suggest that I would expect more from them.
Sirin P. Paar Thailand, 7. Dezember 2014
Best hotel with good location

Location, comfortable room, food
8
Definitely I will stay at W Taipei when I visit Taipei again
Nai-Chi K. Paar Taiwan, 7. Dezember 2014
Good experience

room design , food
9
I got a little bit uncomfortable in eating the gammon. Otherwise, when taking the luggage, the receptionist seems have problem in finding my luggage.
Nai-Chi K. Paar Taiwan, 6. Dezember 2014
Good experience

room design, food
9,3
As mentioned in the first review.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

W Taipei Hotel TaipehW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EingangW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C08