oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

W Taipei Hotel

10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5, Xinyi Distrikt, Taipeh, Taiwan 110 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Bar W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa
W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Fitnessraum W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Suite W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Xinyi Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 405

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 59 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,0
Alleinreisender (59)
Sortieren nach:
Wing M. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 11. August 2014
good

pop & youth
8,7
Lee R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 26. Juli 2014
If you stay here don't leave the hotel

Pool, bar, rooms
9
The pool was great the room was cozy.
Siu K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 26. Juli 2014
it is ok

Staff & Envirinment
4
Wing Y. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 13. Juli 2014
best hotel in taipei

location, food and services
10
great hotel in very good location, although we took cab everywhere, but it is definately walkable distance to many shops, clubs and restuarants. everything is in good condition and worked perfectly fine during our stay. the room service food was exceptional after we went out for a super long night till 4 a.m. the staff were professional and very helpful when we asked them to help us book a restuarant. no complaints and very happy stay. def would choose here to stay again next time i visit taipei.
Hong K. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 1. Dezember 2013
excellent hotel with nice location

modern design hotel, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
Priscilla W. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 5. November 2013
Very satisfactory. Highly recommended.

attentive staff. comfortable room
9,7
it was fabulous. probably the best international hotel that you can have in taipei. staff is well-trained and the room is simply great.
Shu S. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 14. Oktober 2013
Enjoy so much

Is very convenience in the down town area. Hotel room is great and comfort! Like it
9
Chan W. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 15. September 2013
Excellent room, over price

Comfortable room, spacious washroom, good location
7,7
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. I liked the location, it was just within 5 minutes walk from train station. It was nearby a big shopping mall, you could go shopping and eating even when you encountered big rain. The room was spacious and well-designed. The washroom was my favorite. I liked fabulous room more than wonderful room, but wonderful room was well above standard as well. The breakfast was good but not surprising wonderful. The swimming pool was too close to resturant unless you liked to share your swimming with the guests. I definitely will choose this hotel again but I hope the price can be put down a bit, it is too expensive for taipei.
Ju Y. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 11. August 2013
Modern and trendy ... wonderful atmosphere!!!

Beautiful , fun and good location!
9
Chiaying L. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 21. Juli 2013
pretty good hotel

clean fashion convience
9
Its really close the cityhall subway station. Convience to go shopping and enjoy the club night. Btw Swiming pool is for 24 hr so good♥

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

W Taipei Hotel TaipehW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SuiteW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EingangW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C05