Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

W Taipei Hotel

10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5, Xinyi Distrikt, Taipeh, Taiwan 11065 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Suite W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Balkon/Terrasse W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Fitnessraum W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich
W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Festsaal W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Festsaal W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Schwimmbad W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Suite W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Empfangshalle W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Spa
Gegend: Xinyi Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 405

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,1

aus 40 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,8
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,6
Zimmerkomfort
9,4
Verpflegung
8,4
Familie mit Kindern (40)
Sortieren nach:
Melissa L. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 30. August 2015
Nice place with lots of potential but can improve

Lovely concierge, impressive design elements, near MTR
8
We were curious about the W Taipei since reviews online were mixed. We requested an early check in since our flight arrived super early, but had breakfast before arriving at a more reasonable time. The check-in staff were unable to accommodate an early check in (okay with me but would've been nice) and were honestly a little brash in their mannerisms with some other guests (I watched in shock as they gave a couple a hard time over which credit card they should/could use?! Nasty and quite unprofessional...) After whiling away time outside the hotel, we received a phone call around 2PM that our room was ready. They gave us a nice room so that was nice... Do note that the bathroom is somewhat open-concept and although some louvre doors can be closed, there will be a section of the wall right smack in full view of the shower that leaves you able to stare at the person having a shower! Oops! Not so good for travelling with company and could potentially result in some red faces. We noticed early on, so no problem. The room is beautiful and nicely laid out. The hotel prides itself on being somewhat club-ish - the other reviews are right. Loud music. You're met with in-your-face club music piped in everywhere. If you're hoping to have a conversation or a nice chill bar, go elsewhere! The staff at the bar are nice and friendly but unfortunately always seemed to have to say they were full - space constraints - the lounges here are SUPER small!!! They do have a sauna/hot tub room, which is nice. Overall, concierge guys are awesome, proximity to Taipei 101 and other department stores is nice, super close to MTR but we always took taxis. 24 hr gym is nice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sung G. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 18. Juli 2015
clean , comportable and small pool

Location, clean, environment
8
It's very close to 101 Tower, i could find convinient store and restaurants near W-Hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chee H. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 1. April 2015
Great hotel

Rooms, Location, Service
10
Loved the 24/7 gym facilities, probably the best hotel gym we've been to. Rooms are very modern and the location of the hotel is perfect for shopping.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chee H. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 1. April 2015
Great hotel

rooms, location, service
10
Excellent 24/7 gym and swimming pool. Great location, near all the shopping malls.
Diese Bewertung melden
Eda C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 31. Dezember 2014
Great hotel

Locaiton location and location
10
It was one of the best W hotels I every stayed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lee J. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 24. Dezember 2014
A Must to stay there

Good Staff, location, comfort
9
We enjoy our stay there but the only things are no wifi and the breakfast lousy for the price we paid
Diese Bewertung melden
Chanavee K. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 2. Dezember 2014
my stay at W hotel

wonderful room, nice staffs, good location
9
I was impressed by the room since the first step i got into.
Diese Bewertung melden
Uthumporn C. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 2. Dezember 2014
Truly the most luxurious hotel

Most luxurious hotel. Great location. Very helpful staff
10
W hotel Taipei has the best of everything...super comfortable and cozy bed/room, star-of-the-art gym, luxurious hotel decorations, very friendly/helpful/efficient staff, most happening woo bar, and to-die-for snacks and food, just to name a few. It is worth every cents we paid for.
Diese Bewertung melden
Glennda L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. November 2014
Very nice hotel, the staff are very accomodating

the location, swimming pool, gym & rooms
10
Had great time staying at the hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sio F. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 17. August 2014
Very Good

Very good
10
Very Good
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 10 von 545 Rezensionen
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

W Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SuiteW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Balkon/TerrasseW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SuiteW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Balkon/TerrasseW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Balkon/TerrasseW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RezeptionW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EingangW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - BarW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SchwimmbadW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - SpaW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - EingangW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - FestsaalW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerW Taipei Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C02