arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 6,4
basierend auf 203 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 203 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 6,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,0
  • Mitarbeiter 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 6,4
  • Verpflegung 5,8

4,7 Kelvin K.
Singapur
06 November 2015
Dirty Sheets Hotel
Friendliness, Wifi, Amenities nearby
At first glance, it is a 2 star hotel. However, the moment you enter the room, you know it is not recommended for plus size travellers. Do not have space to accommodate anything more than a bag and yourself. But the saving grace, the wifi is excellent by Myanmar Standard. Nearby there is a banks with money exchange facilities and a famous Myanmar restaurant, which service not bad dishes.

6,3 Jonathan H.
Frankreich
04 September 2015
Could be better.
Rooms are clean, big nit expensive
Rooms are clean. The wifi is good, but there is too much electrical failure (it's common everywhere in Yangon). I think this place is ok for 1 or 2 nights. The staff is helpfull fortunately

2,7 YIP K.
Singapur
12 August 2015
Yangon lodging Aug2015
This is by far the worst hotel I've stayed in all my years of travel. Renovations in other rooms,daytime short power shutdown are some minor hiccups I can ignore. What infuriates me is a power shutdown in the whole hotel at night for more than 3 hours! It is even irking the night duty staff gave nonchalant replies when the guests enquired about the problem,any rectifications(& the staff can continue chatting,playing music in pitch darkness!!). In my opinion please avoid staying at this hotel; If you chose to,stay at your own risk.

4 Richard L.
USA
23 Juli 2015
Filth.
It is a filthy, uncomfortable place. Dirty floors, mold greets you as you walk up the stairs. Bathroom not clean, floors were sticky, sheets were stained, windows dirty with mold and lots of dead bugs, problems with the air conditioner, and we were itchy after sleeping in the bed, but, the staff was pleasant.

2,3 Sam T.
USA
01 Juni 2015
not a worth for a penny
nothing
I checked in, saw the room, very dirty and very very small room has no extra place to put my stuffs. I checked out within 20 minutes after checked in. Do not book this motel. You will lose your money.

4,3 Maria C.
Singapur
14 Mai 2015
not worth your money!
staffs were helpful
it wasn't so bad as only stayed for one night. staffs were helpful, hailed taxi for me, and let us have breakfast as soon as we arrived at 7am from the sleeper bus coming from bagan. the only thing was that the hotel was a bit outdated, there were cracks on the stairs and on the ceiling of my room.

6,3 boram L.
Südkorea
01 Mai 2015
big building but smalll room
cheap
big building but too smalll room, but cheep price

2 Aung M.
Myanmar
25 April 2015
It wasn't call hotel!
There's no best things about this place bec it's one of the worst place to stay! I booke for 2 night but I wouldn't able to stay even for 1 night there, it was one of the dirty place and very bad experience with service and cleaning line. First they give to me stay in dirty room which mean blanket have a stain, water bottle has been use, toilet amenities has been use and ashtrays have a lot of trash! The phone that they provide in the room isn't working means you can't use bec it's damage! the worst things about this hotel is AC! I did call to reception and they changed me to another room but still pillow case have stain and astray have full of as! How am I suppose to stay in those room. It was so bad experience about service and cleaning line about hotel! Receptionist are so awful and they even don't care about their guest! I hight not recommend everyone of you not to use those type of hotel, it'll give you worst experience for you and waste of your money!

5 Sahar G.
Australien
02 April 2015
friendly and helpful staff
staff, Booking for bus, Free shower after check out

6,3 Simon Z.
Slowenien
27 März 2015
Budget hotel
good price
The rooms are small - there is not much space besides the bed. The shower is not separated from toilet, so your feet can get wet. There is no elevator and there are 5 floors. Otherwise is an OK option for people on the budget.