arrow-up-icon Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm, um Punkte oder Meilen angezeigt zu bekommen
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (1231)

Geschäftsreisender (108)

Paar (444)

Alleinreisender (354)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (152)

Familie mit Kindern (75)

Gruppen (98)

Sehr Gut
8,0
aus 1231 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Einrichtungen
7,3
Lage
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistung
8,2
Verpflegung
6,9

6 Dan C.
United States of America
21 März 2015
Quick Trip
Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.

8,7 Raymond T.
Australia
18 März 2015
Great place
Service, Quiet, Close to City center
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view

5 John Y.
Philippines
12 März 2015
Not recommended
Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.

8 Nicolas A.
Philippines
05 März 2015
Worth the money
The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
We'll definitely go back

7 Philip G.
Philippines
22 Mai 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.

4,7 Yvonne H.
United States of America
28 Februar 2015
Hotel Service!!!
Location
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.

8,7 Zachary D.
United States of America
29 November 2015
Reasonable alternative to Quest or Parklane
bed comfort, little pool, brunch
I usually stay at Quest or Parklane but Wellcome hotel was about 25% cheaper and it was a reasonable alternative for a night, but it's a bit further from Ayala shopping center. Luckily there is a shuttle to/from the mall.

8 John W.
Australia
02 März 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.
Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.

8 Stefano D.
United States of America
14 Februar 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.
Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.

7 Mathew M.
United States of America
05 Februar 2015
experience
location