Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Wellesley on the Lake

100-102 Lake Terrace, Waipahihi Bay Viertel, Taupo, Neuseeland

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 145 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (145)
Sortieren nach:
Nicolas F. Paar Germany, 14. September 2013
zu kleines zimmer für den preis

nichts besonderes
5,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Herbert F. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 30. Dezember 2012
Schönes Motel

Gratis wifi
9,7
DasMotlel liegt am See von Taupo. Sehr sauberes im Holzstiel gebautes Haus mit kleinem Swimmingpool und einem Wirlpool. Das Restaurant hat eine gute Küche im normalen Preissegment. Einziger Nachteil es liegt etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum ca. 15 min. Fussmarsch.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gabor S. Paar Hungary, 14. Januar 2016
Good location and good food

Good location and good food at the restaurant. The room wasn't the cleanest but the staff was helpful.
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Tam C. Paar Hong Kong, 25. November 2015
Nice view to Taupo Lake

facing the lake, facility and environment
6
Diese Bewertung melden
Albert L. Paar New Zealand, 3. November 2015
A mature couple

It was very quiet in an excellent location. You could have your meals there if you wanted to.
9
As a mature couple we appreciated the peace and quiet. It was in an excellent location and the lift made getting to our room very easy. The front staff were very polite and helpful. Would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to friends.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michelle N. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 25. Oktober 2015
Wellesley stay

Location cleanliness parking
8,7
For an overnight stay its fine but I wouldn't want to stay longer. The rooms are paper thin and we could hear all the thumping if people upstairs and each time a person in the neighbouring room had a shower or used the toilet. However, it was clean and functional. The restaurant albeit was a super fish restaurant ...sadly they didn't offer one vegetarian dish which would have helped but not essential
Diese Bewertung melden
Andiie M. Paar New Zealand, 30. September 2015
compact

friendly staff, clean, good parking
8,7
We were disappointed, in our choice. We had chosen a guest room.. with out realizing its very limited size. compact room with a bed taking up 98% of the space. bruised shins moving around the bed.. Very clean, awesome staff.. but had we known the size of the room.. we would of made other arrangements
Diese Bewertung melden
Martien K. Paar New Zealand, 20. September 2015
Weekend holiday

Location, relaxed, friendly staff
8
Stay was good. A bit casual on services outside of peak hours - had to go looking for someone Agoda booking agency put up a $70 special and then took standard rate off credit card. Not impressive
Diese Bewertung melden
Jessie S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 22. August 2015
Not up to expectation for the money paid

The only plus for me was the location.
6,3
Out of 5 hotels we stayed in North Island, for our annual holiday - Wellesley is at the bottom of my list (and it was the most expensive!). It is an old property, which we didn't expect from looking at the property. There was no central heating but we were provided with a small portable heater and electric blanket on the beds. Beds were not comfortable and the flat pillows had seen better days. Cooking/coffee smells flows into our room every morning. Deco & carpet are dated. Wellesley is more a bed & breakfast rather than a hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Fabio R. Paar Brazil, 4. Juni 2015
Excelent location, tiny room

location
6,3
the stay was nice even though the room was sooo tinu you could barely stand around the bed. Check in staff was really good but the morning cleanin tram was a bit rude when banging (yap, no knocking) at 10am to let us know we had to check out
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Wellesley on the Lake TaupoWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BarWellesley on the Lake Taupo - EmpfangshalleWellesley on the Lake Taupo - SchwimmbadWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BarWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Balkon/TerrasseWellesley on the Lake Taupo - EmpfangshalleWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel AussenansichtWellesley on the Lake Taupo - SchwimmbadWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BarWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BarWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Balkon/TerrasseWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel AussenansichtWellesley on the Lake Taupo - EmpfangshalleWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - EmpfangshalleWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BadezimmerWellesley on the Lake Taupo - UmgebungWellesley on the Lake Taupo - UmgebungWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel InnenbereichWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Essen und ErfrischungenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel AussenansichtWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Essen und ErfrischungenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - KonferenzzimmerWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Konferenzzimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07