oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Wellesley on the Lake

100-102 Lake Terrace, Waipahihi Bay Viertel, Taupo, Neuseeland (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel Innenbereich Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bar Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gästezimmer Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gästezimmer Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gästezimmer Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gästezimmer Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gästezimmer Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restaurant Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restaurant Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bar Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Schwimmbad Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Schwimmbad Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel Innenbereich Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Aussicht Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restaurant Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Waipahihi Bay Viertel Anzahl der Zimmer: 41
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 120 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (120)
Sortieren nach:
Nicolas F. Paar Germany, 14. September 2013
zu kleines zimmer für den preis

nichts besonderes
5,3
Herbert F. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 30. Dezember 2012
Schönes Motel

Gratis wifi
9,7
DasMotlel liegt am See von Taupo. Sehr sauberes im Holzstiel gebautes Haus mit kleinem Swimmingpool und einem Wirlpool. Das Restaurant hat eine gute Küche im normalen Preissegment. Einziger Nachteil es liegt etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum ca. 15 min. Fussmarsch.
Kathryn P. Paar New Zealand, 28. Februar 2015
disappointing

location
6
Disappointing. Lack of parking where I had to park on street. Room not ready, missing towels. And woken up by tv coming on at 6 am from previous guest. Also no staff behind bar when went to bar for a drink, when went for a drink.
Sarah T. Paar New Zealand, 28. Februar 2015
Really great

Amazing and helpful staff, the restaurant was amazing and food was delicious. Great location right on the lake
10
Christian C. Gruppen Brazil, 15. Februar 2015
Great value for money

cleanliness, service and location
10
Our stay was really great, the staff were really friendly, the room was clean and the food at the restaurant was excellent. The views from the restaurant are also great! Highly recommended.
Aaron A. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 11. Februar 2015
nice stay but no view from rooms!

size of room, view from restaurant and friendliness of staff
7
Leesa J. Paar New Zealand, 8. Februar 2015
Elle

Lake front. Close to town and pleasant staff
8
Not enough car parks. Room too small and very limited supplies in room.
Steven F. Paar Australia, 4. Februar 2015
Aussie trip to NZ

Location, cost and room/dining
8
Great location and worth the cost
Geoff A. Paar New Zealand, 29. Januar 2015
Value for money.

King bed with quality crisp sheets ex. Good ensuite. Perfect size for one night stay.
7,3
Would stay again. Some negatives though. Only one bedside lamp. Top of lamp base very dusty. One cup had long black crack. Appeared to be no aircon so a small oscillating fan would be helpful.
Annette M. Gruppen New Zealand, 25. Januar 2015
Small, hot and stuffy with no outside doors

Staff helpful & friendly, clean, good location
7,7
There were 3 of us stayed, all adults, in one of the family rooms on the ground level beside the pool area. The room was very small with no air con so, on one of the hottest days of the year, it was almost unbearably hot! We slept with windows open as far as they would go but with safety catches on that was only about 20 cms. My partner and I shared a double bed ( not queen) making it even hotter! The TV was mounted on the wall above our head making it impossible to watch while in bed. My sister slept on one of the 2 single beds. We were woken several times during the night as people were coming home from bars and found the room quite noisy as it was right next to the pool area. If I stayed at the hotel again I would not book one of these rooms! Far too small for 4 people!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Wellesley on the Lake TaupoWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel InnenbereichWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BarWellesley on the Lake Taupo - GästezimmerWellesley on the Lake Taupo - GästezimmerWellesley on the Lake Taupo - GästezimmerWellesley on the Lake Taupo - GästezimmerWellesley on the Lake Taupo - GästezimmerWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BarWellesley on the Lake Taupo - SchwimmbadWellesley on the Lake Taupo - SchwimmbadWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel InnenbereichWellesley on the Lake Taupo - AussichtWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Wellesley on the Lake, Taupo

AS-AGWEB-3A02