Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Wellesley on the Lake

100-102 Lake Terrace, Waipahihi Bay Viertel, Taupo, Neuseeland (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bar Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Empfangshalle Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Schwimmbad Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bar Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restaurant Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Balkon/Terrasse Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Empfangshalle Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel Aussenansicht Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Schwimmbad Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bar Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restaurant Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bar Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restaurant Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Balkon/Terrasse Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel Aussenansicht Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Empfangshalle
Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restaurant Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Empfangshalle Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restaurant Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Badezimmer Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Umgebung Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Umgebung Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel Innenbereich Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Essen und Erfrischungen Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel Aussenansicht Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Essen und Erfrischungen Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Konferenzzimmer Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Konferenzzimmer
Gegend: Waipahihi Bay Viertel Anzahl der Zimmer: 41
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 138
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (138)
Sortieren nach:
Nicolas F. Paar Germany, 14. September 2013
zu kleines zimmer für den preis

nichts besonderes
5,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Herbert F. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 30. Dezember 2012
Schönes Motel

Gratis wifi
9,7
DasMotlel liegt am See von Taupo. Sehr sauberes im Holzstiel gebautes Haus mit kleinem Swimmingpool und einem Wirlpool. Das Restaurant hat eine gute Küche im normalen Preissegment. Einziger Nachteil es liegt etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum ca. 15 min. Fussmarsch.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jessie S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 22. August 2015
Not up to expectation for the money paid

The only plus for me was the location.
6,3
Out of 5 hotels we stayed in North Island, for our annual holiday - Wellesley is at the bottom of my list (and it was the most expensive!). It is an old property, which we didn't expect from looking at the property. There was no central heating but we were provided with a small portable heater and electric blanket on the beds. Beds were not comfortable and the flat pillows had seen better days. Cooking/coffee smells flows into our room every morning. Deco & carpet are dated. Wellesley is more a bed & breakfast rather than a hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Fabio R. Paar Brazil, 4. Juni 2015
Excelent location, tiny room

location
6,3
the stay was nice even though the room was sooo tinu you could barely stand around the bed. Check in staff was really good but the morning cleanin tram was a bit rude when banging (yap, no knocking) at 10am to let us know we had to check out
Diese Bewertung melden
Christopher F. Paar New Zealand, 18. Mai 2015
Over rated

location
4
staff seemed very unmotivated - room lacked amenities - tea bags were not topped up for second night - no air conditioning - as a place to sleep OK but tired and uninspiring - this was our second and probably last visit. Could hear people in other rooms snoring - they could also probably hear my coughing. a 2 star plus venue at most.
Diese Bewertung melden
Allison K. Paar United States of America, 10. Mai 2015
Cute room, great value

The value, the bed, the decor
9,7
Exceptional value for the quality of the room. Had a fun, cabin-like feel to it that added to our experience of lake taupo. The bed was also very big and comfortable. The room had a bathtub, which is always appreciated. The front desk person was a little spacey when we checked in, but that didn't affect our positive experience of the hotel. Highly recommend.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nur H. Paar Malaysia, 4. Mai 2015
Definitely worth the money.

Location, accommodation and services. (we don't dine here due to my religious reason so I can't rate the food)
8
It was splendid stay, I wish to stay longer but I have limited time in Taupo.
Diese Bewertung melden
Angela K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 14. April 2015
Pretty good

Looked like a log cabin
6,7
Swimming pool & hot tub were out of order & I went there just to swim.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jonathan N. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 13. April 2015
Comments on Wellesley

Location, free WiFi
6,7
The room is pretty small. We stayed in family room and there is no desk or coffee table to put our food. TV was right above our bed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Aileen M. Paar Philippines, 13. April 2015
Clean and comfortable

a
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Wellesley on the Lake TaupoWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BarWellesley on the Lake Taupo - EmpfangshalleWellesley on the Lake Taupo - SchwimmbadWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BarWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Balkon/TerrasseWellesley on the Lake Taupo - EmpfangshalleWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel AussenansichtWellesley on the Lake Taupo - SchwimmbadWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BarWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BarWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Balkon/TerrasseWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel AussenansichtWellesley on the Lake Taupo - EmpfangshalleWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - EmpfangshalleWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestaurantWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BadezimmerWellesley on the Lake Taupo - UmgebungWellesley on the Lake Taupo - UmgebungWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel InnenbereichWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Essen und ErfrischungenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hotel AussenansichtWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Essen und ErfrischungenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - KonferenzzimmerWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Konferenzzimmer

Gästebewertungen - Wellesley on the Lake, Taupo

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B03