oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich West Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle West Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle West Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle West Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption West Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Jordan Anzahl der Zimmer: 114
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 522 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (522)
Sortieren nach:
Ralf M. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 23. Mai 2013
Für Hong Kong Verhältnisse preiswertes Hotel

Zimmer, Safe, Aufzug
8,7
nichts zu beanstanden
Hiew L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 23. Februar 2015
Travellers
3,7
Not Worth, Too far from MTR Station and very convenience
Arninda F. Gruppen Indonesia, 25. Januar 2015
Super Cold and super hard bed

Good location
5
It was during winter but the weird thing is even if we turn off the aircon, it's still very cold we all need two blankets. I've been to HK many times on winter and it's never that cold. The bed is super hard if you sleep on your side you will get hip pain. However, the location is good. Nearby lots of restaurants and MTR
Supapat S. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 23. Januar 2015
Not so good

Location
5,3
smell bad because of cigarette smoke heater is also not working small bathroom
Liau M. Gruppen Malaysia, 18. Januar 2015
Good location

Good location,big room
5,7
Overall is fine,I'm book a family room with my fren.the room is quit big but the bed was to hard.Im cannot sleep at all with that kind of bed.
Dennis D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Peru, 13. Januar 2015
Very hard beds despite staff helping a lot

Staff, location and price
4,3
Definitely not a good experience. We only could hold for one night and moved to a different hotel. Main reason was kind of bedding - extremely hard with minimum options to solve the situation - which was not suitable for a family with kids
Nadine E. Paar Canada, 13. Januar 2015
Bed hard ROCK
3,3
This hotel do not provide matresses is their rooms. Each bed consists of 2 box spring stack one on each other!!!!! We read the reviews and were ok about the hard bed but did not think we will be facing box spring. It was literally sleeping on woods!!! We did not believe this until we took all the sheets to face the reality. However great location if you want to commute to Kowloon station. But for the same price we got a 4 star suite bedroom with breakfast included in central station HK. You can find better quality for that price.
Shiau S. Gruppen Malaysia, 10. Januar 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean, helpful staffs
10
Ng K. Paar Singapore, 31. Dezember 2014
West hotel

price
5,7
Stayed there for 3nights. worth the money. 2mins walk to austin mtr, 7mins walk to jordon mtr. able to reach by bus A22 from airport and walk for 2mins to hotel. standard hk room size, housekeeping ok. bed was hard but still ok. pillow was soft. just a short walk and u will reach many nice eating places and temple street. Dim dim sum (recommended) nearby too
So C. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 28. Dezember 2014
good

交通方便
8,7

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - EingangWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichWest Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleWest Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleWest Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleWest Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleWest Hotel Hong Kong - EingangWest Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerWest Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C03