oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Westgate Hotel

No.150, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd, Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 121
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 1130 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (1130)
Sortieren nach:
Gan M. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 30. September 2014
A Preference Hotel in Taipei.

Location. Friendliness of the hotel staffs. Cleanliness & Comfort.
9,7
Excellent. I stayed in Westgate for 2 nights and stayed in another 5 stars hotel (near to Daan MRT station) for another night. Comparing both hotels and the staying, I would prefer Westgate more than the latter one. I simply love the location of Westgate. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The comfort and cleanliness of the hotel is also one of the plus point. I would definitely stay in Westgate again for the next trip to Taipei.
Vernon L. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 29. September 2014
very convenient location!

location. cleanliness. friendliness of staff
8,3
too short..
Peng H. Gruppen Singapore, 26. September 2014
taipei stay

location. clean. friends .
8,3
Good location and very helpful staffs.
Keith T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 26. September 2014
Best new hotel around Ximending

It's new, clean and service oriented
9
Simply love it.
Zhifeng Y. Paar China, 25. September 2014
The location is so so good ,but a bit expensive

Location , sevice
8,3
Sherry L. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 24. September 2014
Good location. Nice hotel. But ...

Convenient. Clean. Overpriced.
7,7
t the Westgate is closer to where I work. So, after staying six nights at the Taipei Garden, I moved in to the Westgate. First downside I noticed about this hotel is that there is no drive way, so I can only get off the taxi on the street then pull my luggage to the check-in front desk. This hotel looks pretty new to me, but the elevator is slow. I was first assigned to the room on the second floor, but it was too noisy to me as I could still hear the music from outside. I requested to change a room on a higher level, so they did. I was happy about how they handle it. The servers in the first floor restaurant where they serve breakfast definitely need more training. Overall, this hotel is convenient, clean, but overpriced.
Rinna L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 23. September 2014
Fantastic Location, Very Courteous & Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Room
9,7
The location of Westgate Hotel is just fantastic. Within the vicinity of Ximending - a shopping and food haven. MRT Station - Ximen (exit 6) is just 50m away. Staff are very polite, courteous and helpful. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet is very good too. In-house self service laundry/dryer - very convenient.
Tse M. Paar Malaysia, 22. September 2014
Pleasant stay

Strategic Location, Excellent Hotel Staff Performance, Very Clean Room
9,7
Overall it was a pleasant stay in Westgate Hotel Taipei. However, would like to feedback on the efficiency on the lift. It would be perfect if the waiting time for the lift can be shorten.
Lee G. Alleinreisender Singapore, 22. September 2014
Cleanliness And Cosy Hotel

We like the hotel as it is clean, spacious and cosy. The staff were friendly and polite. Will come back to this hotel again. it is awesome.
9,7
Very statisfied with the staff services. The breakfast is nice but not much variety.Overall we love staying in westgate as it is very near to ximen ting mrt station. Highly recommend to my friends.
Selene A. Paar Singapore, 21. September 2014
Outstanding

1. Location 2. Room Cleanliness 3. Friendly Staff
9
My second stay... the best in XMD area

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Westgate Hotel TaipehWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantWestgate Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichWestgate Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B06