oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Westgate Hotel

No.150, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd, Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 121
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 957 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (957)
Sortieren nach:
Wong Y. Gruppen Singapore, 16. Juli 2014
Nicely located for all day shopping & food.

1/ location is extremely convenient with all the transport infrastructure nearby 2/ hotel is very new 3/ good food & good shopping
8,3
Extremely satisfied. The overall environment is clean & staffs are extremely helpful.
Trevor M. Paar Australia, 14. Juli 2014
Superb suite in great location

Fabulous staff, perfect location, cleanliness
10
As I booked a room for 4 nights I got an Agoda special which upgraded us to a suite which was magic, lots of space and very comfortable & allowed me to set up my laptop to carry on my business whilst there & leave it set up as office whilst still leaving plenty of space for us and room to entertain business guests in comfort. The business centre was a great additon too. The staff were very attentive to every detail and the room was well appointed and clean and well laid out. There are not many hotels I make a point of returning too as I like to experiment a little, but there is no doubt that when I return to Taipei later this year I will definately stay at Westagte
Patricia L. Paar Singapore, 12. Juli 2014
Superb Hotel with great service

Classy and clean rooms, Good location, Polite staffs
9,7
This is my second stay with Westgate Hotel and I had to stay in this hotel again this time because of the really great experience staying with them the other time. As expected, the rooms are clean with big beds. Location is great, just beside ximen station, and close to all shopping areas nearby. Staffs were polite and helpful. Overall, still very satisfied with Westgate, although the prices were slightly steeper than the rest of the hotels nearby. The only things that needs improvement are that rooms were not really sound proof, and pillows were a little too soft.
Ang Z. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 11. Juli 2014
Expensive but good

Location, Room, staff
8,3
Location is superb, and staff is attentive and offer assistance
Huei F. Gruppen Taiwan, 6. Juli 2014
It's a nice hotel and we will come back again.

Shopping.
6
Very nice hotel but breakfast area need to improve. Too small and Not many choice on food for foreigner.
Li K. Paar Hong Kong, 4. Juli 2014
very good location

Excellent location, close to local restaurants, Clean
6
Doris C. Gruppen Singapore, 1. Juli 2014
Conveniently accessible hotel in City Centre

Ideal location for shoppers and near to major attractions. Staff was friendly and helpful.
7,3
Unconventional room design made it inconvenient for three or more persons sharing the same room. Breakfast buffet is most suitable for Chinese tastes rhough there are also dishes such as omelete and sausages to suit a more international preference.
Koh M. Paar Singapore, 30. Juni 2014
Comfortable room and close to shopping

Nice room, close to ximending
8,3
Westgate hotel is very convenient and close to Ximending. The staff is attentive. Breakfast is nothing to shout about though. WIll recommend to everyone
Yi L. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 28. Juni 2014
rich cultural place

clean, breakfast good, staff attitude very impress
7,7
yup, nice hotel with professional staff, clean room but lack of some more facilities like pool or kids area.
Derrick, H. Gruppen Singapore, 27. Juni 2014
Good location clean and new

Good location clean and new
7,7
No king bed for my room which was disappointing. I have a baby who only sleeps with us. I wrote in through agoda to request but the hotel said agoda should have informed me that there is no king bed. So I'm not sure if it's agoda fault or west gate.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Westgate Hotel TaipehWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantWestgate Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichWestgate Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C04