oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Westgate Hotel

No.150, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd, Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 121
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 1020 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (1020)
Sortieren nach:
Dave O. Gruppen Singapore, 29. August 2014
Superb Location. Clean and comfortable!

Friendly staffs,clean & superb location.
8,7
V. Comfortable and next to Ximen Ding. V. Convenient.
Kim W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 25. August 2014
Good location but small rooms

Location, cleanliness, fast check-in
7,3
The hotel is conveniently located right next to Ximen MRT station. The check-in process is exceptionally fast which I have never encountered at other hotels before. It only took 5 minutes even without the need to show my passport. The room is very clean but very small. We stayed in the Premium room which is supposed to be a more expensive category. However, I bumped to the bed almost everytime since the room was so small and the bed has to be placed so close to the wall. I also don't like the design of the room, with toilet, shower tub and wash basins located separately inside the room.
Kim W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 23. August 2014
Good location but small rooms

Location, cleanliness, fast check-in
7,3
The hotel is conveniently located right next to Ximen MRT station. The check-in process is exceptionally fast which I have never encountered at other hotels before. It only took 5 minutes even without the need to show my passport. The room is very clean but very small. We stayed in the Premium room which is supposed to be a more expensive category. However, I bumped to the bed almost everytime since the room was so small and the bed has to be placed so close to the wall. I also don't like the design of the room, with toilet, shower tub and wash basins located separately inside the room.
Kim W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 22. August 2014
Good location but small room

Location, cleanliness, fast check-in
7,3
The hotel is conveniently located right next to Ximen MRT station. The check-in process is exceptionally fast which I have never encountered at other hotels before. It only took 5 minutes even without the need to show my passport. The room is very clean but very small. We stayed in the Premium room which is supposed to be a more expensive category. However, I bumped to the bed almost everytime since the room was so small and the bed has to be placed so close to the wall. I also don't like the design of the room, with toilet, shower tub and wash basins located separately inside the room.
Michael A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 21. August 2014
very satisfied

location really convenient, clean and tidy, hotel staff helpful
8,7
Lau Y. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 17. August 2014
Westgate Hotel

Convenience, comfort, quiet
8,3
Great
Junwoo L. Paar Canada, 17. August 2014
good location good hotel

location, politeness, convenience
7,3
pretty neat, but no bath tube for premier room.
Chong K. Paar Malaysia, 12. August 2014
Location

Location.... Breakfast.....Nice Hotel.....
8,3
Chong K. Paar Malaysia, 10. August 2014
Location

Location
8,3
Young S. Alleinreisender South Korea, 10. August 2014
Clean room, very good location

Very close to MRT station, easy acess to Carrfour, a clean room and bathroom
3,3
When I travel, the hotel loaction is very important for me. This is the hotel that I'm looking for. It was very easy to take MRT. The room was smaller than I expected, compared to the price, though. The bed was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was clean and good. The staff was kind. The breakfast was satisfying. If I go to Taiwan, I'd like to stay here, again.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Westgate Hotel TaipehWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantWestgate Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichWestgate Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A07