Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Westgate Hotel

No.150, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd, Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Badezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Westgate Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 121
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 936 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (936)
Sortieren nach:
Li K. Paar Hong Kong, 4. Juli 2014
very good location

Excellent location, close to local restaurants, Clean
6
Doris C. Gruppen Singapore, 1. Juli 2014
Conveniently accessible hotel in City Centre

Ideal location for shoppers and near to major attractions. Staff was friendly and helpful.
7,3
Unconventional room design made it inconvenient for three or more persons sharing the same room. Breakfast buffet is most suitable for Chinese tastes rhough there are also dishes such as omelete and sausages to suit a more international preference.
Yi L. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 28. Juni 2014
rich cultural place

clean, breakfast good, staff attitude very impress
7,7
yup, nice hotel with professional staff, clean room but lack of some more facilities like pool or kids area.
Derrick, H. Gruppen Singapore, 27. Juni 2014
Good location clean and new

Good location clean and new
7,7
No king bed for my room which was disappointing. I have a baby who only sleeps with us. I wrote in through agoda to request but the hotel said agoda should have informed me that there is no king bed. So I'm not sure if it's agoda fault or west gate.
Lydia S. Gruppen Singapore, 26. Juni 2014
Good Location; Clean

Location; Clean; Close to shopping area and good food!
8,3
Jia Q. Gruppen Singapore, 25. Juni 2014
Comfortable, cozy

Right smack at XMD. Easily accessible to mrt and food&drinks!
7,3
Would def head back if I'm going Taiwan! Clean, helpful staffs. There's fitness and laundry area as well! (:
Wong T. Gruppen China, 25. Juni 2014
nice

Clean,new hotel and near mrt
7
when i request we re stay upper floor but no reaction,all the request are rejected,so i will decide to change another hotel
Ngo T. Gruppen Malaysia, 24. Juni 2014
Comfortable, convenient, clean and worth for money

Variety of breakfast Clean Friendly staff
8
I felt comfortable with this hotel, the room is very clean, service of the staff is very good
Leung K. Gruppen Hong Kong, 22. Juni 2014
good, confit

good location, close central,
9
Wei M. Gruppen Singapore, 22. Juni 2014
Excellent service, good location.

Good location, near to restaurants, excellent service
7,7
Excellent stay. Coordination of seats for the morning buffet can be better.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Westgate Hotel TaipehWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - BadezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantWestgate Hotel Taipeh - EmpfangshalleWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichWestgate Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantWestgate Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerWestgate Hotel Taipeh - FitnessraumWestgate Hotel Taipeh - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A06