Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Insel Hamilton, Whitsunday Islands, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Erholungseinrichtungen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Garten
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/Terrasse
Gegend: Insel Hamilton Anzahl der Zimmer: 168

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 184 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (184)
Sortieren nach:
Nada S. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 27. Januar 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Diese Bewertung melden
Chandan K. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 24. Dezember 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michelle T. Paar Australia, 22. November 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Diese Bewertung melden
Xi Z. Paar China, 30. Oktober 2015
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8,7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kit W. Paar Hong Kong, 23. Oktober 2015
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8,3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Diese Bewertung melden
Layton W. Paar Australia, 14. Oktober 2015
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 13. Oktober 2015
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9,7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Peera U. Paar Thailand, 8. Oktober 2015
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Katica T. Gruppen Australia, 14. September 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mrs T. Paar Thailand, 31. August 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint

Location, views, friendly staff
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ErholungseinrichtungenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GartenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/Terrasse


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08