oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Insel Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Garten
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse
Gegend: Insel Hamilton Anzahl der Zimmer: 168
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 156 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (156)
Sortieren nach:
Chusnul C. Paar Indonesia, 14. April 2015
Worth the money

Location , price!
8,7
Lovely
Hayley C. Paar Australia, 10. April 2015
Excellent service, but the room stunk.

Excellent Service and right on the beach
6,3
David J. Alleinreisender Australia, 28. März 2015
Beautiful views

Views were magnificent, close to beach and selection of pools, spacious room
8,3
Had a great time, weather was perfect, Ideal location.
David J. Paar United Kingdom, 23. März 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Paar Thailand, 8. März 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Paar Australia, 2. März 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Paar Australia, 10. Januar 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Alleinreisender Thailand, 4. Dezember 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Alleinreisender China, 26. November 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Paar Australia, 26. November 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GartenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B03