Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Insel Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Badezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Strand
Lage: Insel Hamilton Anzahl der Zimmer: 168
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 119 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (119)
Sortieren nach:
Melissa C. Gruppen Australia, 23. März 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Rita S. Paar Australia, 6. März 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7
Rebecca F. Paar Australia, 24. Februar 2014
Relaxing beach break

Beach side location, the view and it's peaceful surrounds
7,3
The rooms are very spacious with a good sized kitchen if cooking most meals. The location directly across the road from Catseye Beach is great and you can walk to other adjacent hotels that have more facilities such as bars, gym, restaurants etc. During the summer months you have to leave your air conditioner on all the time plus keep the doors closed as the birds fly into the apartment. If you have allergies I would suggest staying elsewhere as we notice mould coming through out bathroom ceiling (just a little) on our last day. It does not affect you if you don't have any issues with it.
Claire W. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 27. Januar 2014
amaizing service apartment

large kitchen with all appliances, generous living room and bed room, right in front of beach
8
it was fantastic holiday in whitsunday apartment, friendly staff, free shuttle bus to everywhere, great pools with outdoor spa, steps to beaches, I'll defenitely recommend this to anyone who's going whitsunday for a relax holiday
Charles C. Gruppen Australia, 23. Januar 2014
Sea view, beach side , swimming pool , great view

location, view, fun
8,3
It was a great experience to stay in Whitsundays apartment at Hamilton island , big size one bed room apartment, but lack of hotel services, ideal for family with bit long term stay (lets say at least 4 night) , great location easy to access to beach, few different pools for kids play around, Hamilton island is not a big place anyway, if you 'd looking for bit cheap price with self catering apartment including kitchen and balcony this is the one, or reef view is the better choice..
Jeanitta L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 15. Januar 2014
Beautiful beach

Location, view and Staff
8
The Children loved it and asked to come back. Has a great view and staff was lovely
Jennifer D. Paar United Kingdom, 13. Januar 2014
fantastic relaxing stay would recommend

on the beach, great sized apartment, great views.
7,3
really enjoyed a nice relaxing stay here, would recommend to a friend, however go in low season as the cost of the apartment is pretty high
Adam S. Paar Australia, 2. Januar 2014
Nice serviced apartment

View, room size and modern
6,7
Room at acommodation was generally good. Hotel is self catering so no restaurant or room service available. Didn't like: No bag stowage. They were just left in reception for anyone to go through the few hours whilst the room was prepared. Not enough info on check-in. Being Hamilton Island and all one owner, I'd expect more of a run down of what you can do etc upon arrival. I'd expect the bags to be taken to the rooms but they didn't do this. I guess it is a serviced apartment but I did pay 500 bucks a night! No golfbuggies available for the whole duration of the trip. Important to book well in advance during peak. Not enough to go around which was disappointing.
Axel W. Alleinreisender Australia, 17. Dezember 2013
well maintained hotel

location, relaxed vibe, good facilities
8,3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel due to its good location, relaxed vibe, and the garden view from my first floor room. The walking trails begin from the back of the hotel. It's central enough to walk to the main public areas (Front St) in 5-10 minutes, but there are also free, regular buses.
Kaixin Z. Paar Australia, 29. November 2013
A comfortable apartment at the heart of everything

Convenient location, spacious room with great view
7,7
The apartment is located close to the airport, marina and resort centre which was really convenient. Guests on the island has free access to the pools in the resort centre and the pool-side restaurant/bar serves very nice dinner and drinks. The room was spacious with a well equipped kitchen. We booked a garden view room but still got a very nice view of the ocean. There is a general store at the marina where most groceries and fresh produce are available but at slightly higher prices. For longer stays I would recommend purchasing your cooking ingredients with Coles online as this saves you a lot of money on daily meals which otherwise can be quite costly on the island. A free shuttle bus stops right in front of the hotel entrance which takes you to every location on the island. In terms of activities, I strongly recommend the Cruise Whitsundays' full day cruise which includes a trip to Hill Inlet where you get the most superb view of the famous Whitehaven Beach. For the fitters travelers, there is a very nice but rather challenging hiking route right behind the apartment that takes you to the Passage Peak where you get the full view of the surrounding Whitsunday islands. The only downside was the service we got at the apartment. We asked the reception to change our bins the night before we left and no one attended so we had to leave our rubbish on the bench.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BadezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GeschäfteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfkursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfkursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A07