oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Insel Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Garten
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse
Gegend: Insel Hamilton Anzahl der Zimmer: 168
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 145 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (145)
Sortieren nach:
Melinda F. Alleinreisender Thailand, 4. Dezember 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Alleinreisender China, 26. November 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Paar Australia, 26. November 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Paar Australia, 19. November 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Paar Thailand, 6. November 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Paar Australia, 27. Oktober 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Paar Australia, 5. Oktober 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 29. August 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Paar Australia, 5. August 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Paar Australia, 19. Juli 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GartenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B02