oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Insel Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Garten
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse
Gegend: Insel Hamilton Anzahl der Zimmer: 168
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 133 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (133)
Sortieren nach:
Melinda L. Paar Australia, 5. August 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Paar Australia, 19. Juli 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Alleinreisender Thailand, 19. Juli 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Paar Australia, 15. Juni 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Paar Australia, 8. Juni 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Gruppen Australia, 3. Juni 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 6. Mai 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Paar New Zealand, 3. Mai 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Gruppen Australia, 23. März 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Paar Australia, 9. März 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GartenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B02