Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Insel Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Badezimmer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Strand
Gegend: Insel Hamilton Anzahl der Zimmer: 168
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 130 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (130)
Sortieren nach:
Sharon L. Gruppen Australia, 15. Juni 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Paar Australia, 8. Juni 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Gruppen Australia, 3. Juni 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 6. Mai 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Paar New Zealand, 3. Mai 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Gruppen Australia, 23. März 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Paar Australia, 9. März 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. Paar Australia, 6. März 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7
Rebecca F. Paar Australia, 24. Februar 2014
Relaxing beach break

Beach side location, the view and it's peaceful surrounds
7,3
The rooms are very spacious with a good sized kitchen if cooking most meals. The location directly across the road from Catseye Beach is great and you can walk to other adjacent hotels that have more facilities such as bars, gym, restaurants etc. During the summer months you have to leave your air conditioner on all the time plus keep the doors closed as the birds fly into the apartment. If you have allergies I would suggest staying elsewhere as we notice mould coming through out bathroom ceiling (just a little) on our last day. It does not affect you if you don't have any issues with it.
Claire W. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 27. Januar 2014
amaizing service apartment

large kitchen with all appliances, generous living room and bed room, right in front of beach
8
it was fantastic holiday in whitsunday apartment, friendly staff, free shuttle bus to everywhere, great pools with outdoor spa, steps to beaches, I'll defenitely recommend this to anyone who's going whitsunday for a relax holiday

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BadezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GeschäfteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfkursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfkursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B06