arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 146 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 146 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,2

josephin L.
Australien
12 Juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.

Russell T.
Neuseeland
01 Juni 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.

Cathie H.
Australien
17 Mai 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.

Snezana K.
Australien
14 Mai 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels

Emma B.
Australien
11 Mai 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.

Ehsan S.
Australien
09 Mai 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar

Marie A.
Australien
02 Mai 2015
Good value for location
Location, own bar and staff
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.

Melissa M.
Australien
26 April 2015
my stay
view, location, wildlife
Peaceful,

Mi O.
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 April 2015
Lovely stay - as long as you can do steep climb!
Location, Balcony, View
Wonderful stay at the Terraces. Room was very good size with decent bathroom and small kitchenette. Every apartment has private balcony with gorgeous view of the ocean. Only a short walk from the main promenade and shops/restaurants but not on the street itself. It is up a fairly steep road so beware if you struggle with stairs and slopes - especially if carrying heavy suitcases! Well worth the climb for the room and view itself though! Reception staff very helpful with booking tours or transfers. Not too noisy from bar/pool area at weekend from block D. Will stay again if I get a chance to go back.

shaun M.
Australien
17 April 2015
A great experience
Helpful staff - value for money - great view
A really enjoyable time - Good accommodation - great value for money- well equipped apartment, amazing views from the balconies, helpful staff and good facilities with car parking as well.