oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Wonstar Hotel Ximen II

No.105, Xining S. Rd., Wanhua Dist, Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Wonstar Hotel Ximen
Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Buffet Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Empfangshalle Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Rezeption Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Badezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Badezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 43
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 926 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (926)
Sortieren nach:
Hermann G. Paar Germany, 27. März 2012
Stadthotel in guter Lage

Lage
7,7
moderne und funktionale einrichtung. verstaendigung nicht immer einfach, aber da das personal immer freundlich war, trotzdem moeglich. fruehstuecksbuffet recht einfach und fast ausschliesslich asiatisch. die lage im einkaufs- und fussgaengergebiet war recht guenstig, auch der weg zur metrostation war kurz und kurzweilig.
Tony F. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 16. Dezember 2014
Value for money

Good location, good price, good service
8,3
Albert C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 15. Dezember 2014
simply one of the best stay

good location, huge room and friendly staff
10
Everyone was good they out the stay there... staff was so friendly and warm. Location is within the heart of ximengding and food is just a stone away. Best choice.
Albert C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 14. Dezember 2014
awesome stay

1.location is awesomely convenient. 2.staff is extremely helpful and friendly. 3.The price is reasonably reason for the size of room and location
10
My 3rd stay with Wonstar hotel. Looking forward to next trip to Taipei and will still stay in Wonstar hotel.
Andrew T. Gruppen United Kingdom, 14. Dezember 2014
Disappointed

location / bathroom cleanliness/ cabe TV options
5,7
Not great. It was cold - no room heating. Carpets were old and needed a clean. I thought we would get more for our money.
Leong S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 9. Dezember 2014
Not worth staying
2,7
1. Pissed that they left it only upon checked in that the requested additional bed was not available and no option left including upgrading or getting another room, the lady staff; a plump and big size girl was totally rude and kept saying that I have made the request to and I have to settle with and then I told her that I have made 2 requests through to Wonstar 2 that I a. need airport pick up and b. I need additional bed why is it that Wonstar 2 get to contact me regarding my flight details for pick up and not reply me regarding the additional bed?? Is it because they can make money from the hotel pick up since they would be charging me NT1300 whereas I took it from the airport and it cost me only NT1000 and refused to revert to me on the additional bed so that they can intentionally charge me additional per person per night 2. Daily breakfast would be greeted nothing short of grumble that we are coming down late where is it 9.30am and the breakfast is until 10am and that how we should come down earlier 3. The 2 Coffee Making machine is often down and have to seek help who always look displeased 4. They should seriously consider to change the cook in the kitchen who is forever looking so pissed and snapping at everyone how they are going to clean up once it is 10am sharp 5. Room clean up was not done up nicely at all. All the tea, coffee and snacks were just throw over the table top and not even organized. 7. In the bedroom the additional bed was lousy with flimsy frame and loud noises at night 8. Lack of hanger in the room and no mirror in the room, insufficient hooks in the toilet and no hanging cloth string 9. no top up of the shower gel. This hotel decoration and room are all run down and seemed to be struck in the 80's maybe they should be charging and surely would not come back again.
Hock H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 4. Dezember 2014
Wonstar Hotel Ximen II
2,7
Worst, i booked three night.In the end i need to change the hotel once i got my room. Because of that i waste a half day room charge dun to cancel the another two days Will not stay at any of the wonstar hotel anymore in my life.
Ho Y. Gruppen China, 2. Dezember 2014
good

good
7,7
Lau G. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 20. November 2014
Great customer service and comfortable room.

comfortable bed, great customer service and great location.
9
This is my 4th stay and was indeed a pleasant stay with great customer service offered by the front counter staff. They always smile and upon returning to hotel, they will greet you by saying " Welcome back". Room was clean and bed was comfortable and everything was excellent.Great location and was only 4 minutes walk to Ximen train station. Would I stay here again? YES!
Karen L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 7. November 2014
good location

good location, clean and nice simple breakfat
8

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Wonstar Hotel Ximen II TaipehWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - BuffetWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - EmpfangshalleWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - RezeptionWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - BadezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - BadezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C02