Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Wonstar Hotel Ximen II

No.105, Xining S. Rd., Wanhua Dist, Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Wonstar Hotel Ximen
Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Buffet Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Empfangshalle Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Rezeption Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Badezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Badezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 43
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 874 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (874)
Sortieren nach:
Hermann G. Paar Germany, 27. März 2012
Stadthotel in guter Lage

Lage
7,7
moderne und funktionale einrichtung. verstaendigung nicht immer einfach, aber da das personal immer freundlich war, trotzdem moeglich. fruehstuecksbuffet recht einfach und fast ausschliesslich asiatisch. die lage im einkaufs- und fussgaengergebiet war recht guenstig, auch der weg zur metrostation war kurz und kurzweilig.
Qi M. Paar Singapore, 13. September 2014
Hotel description

Location,good service and fast service!
7,7
Everything's fine accept some equipment can change or replace due to wear and tear ..
Kam H. Paar Malaysia, 7. September 2014
so so

Good location. so so. . .
8
It's my 1st time staying in this hotel. This is a so so hotel and kinda expensive compare to the other 2 hotels I have stayed in. And also it wasn't as good as the other 2 hotels I have stayed. The room looks so old and scary to me, I will not stay again. Staffs was friendly
Shijian W. Alleinreisender Singapore, 3. September 2014
no
6
good
Wan H. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 2. September 2014
good location....many local foods....

location,clean and near mrt
7,3
this is my 2nd time stay. love the location and hotel clean. taxi from airport 1200
Woo C. Gruppen Singapore, 27. August 2014
Not bad

the location, location n the front staff.
7,3
location is good. But the housekeeping is average. overall, not bad. will consider staying again wgen coming to ximending.
Shu T. Gruppen Singapore, 16. August 2014
Comfortable Stay

Nice room; good location; friendly staff
8
Had a comfortable 2 nights stay at Wonstar. Room is very quiet. Shower area is good. Staffs are nice as well and in fact their breakfast is pretty good. =) The only setback was the fitness centre which I was looking forward to use (tend to eat too much in Taiwan, so try to workout a little). It is just a small room with 3 pieces of equipment. Not conducive at all to do any exercise.
Toh A. Gruppen Singapore, 11. August 2014
Not a bad stay except for some little details

Location, room space, bed
8,3
Overall not bad, location is good, hotel room is not bad.. consider quite a good space for 2 single beds and still got ample space to open up 2 medium size luggages. Each level has additional security which the main door to the guest room area is accessible only with the guest card. The only major problem is the hairdryer was kinda of dirty and rusty, which we did request for a change but the change didn't came, so we had to aircon dry our hair for the few nights we stayed there.
Wing K. Paar Hong Kong, 5. August 2014
location is good

location, security, staff
8
very helpful staff n nice stay
Freda P. Gruppen Singapore, 27. Juli 2014
Good stay

The room, location and surrounding
8,7
It was really value for money. Very nice toilet and comfortable room

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Wonstar Hotel Ximen II TaipehWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - BuffetWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - EmpfangshalleWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - RezeptionWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - BadezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - BadezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B06