oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Wonstar Hotel Ximen II

No.105, Xining S. Rd., Wanhua Dist, Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Wonstar Hotel Ximen
Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Buffet Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Empfangshalle Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Rezeption Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Badezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Badezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 43
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 862 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (862)
Sortieren nach:
Hermann G. Paar Germany, 27. März 2012
Stadthotel in guter Lage

Lage
7,7
moderne und funktionale einrichtung. verstaendigung nicht immer einfach, aber da das personal immer freundlich war, trotzdem moeglich. fruehstuecksbuffet recht einfach und fast ausschliesslich asiatisch. die lage im einkaufs- und fussgaengergebiet war recht guenstig, auch der weg zur metrostation war kurz und kurzweilig.
Shu T. Gruppen Singapore, 16. August 2014
Comfortable Stay

Nice room; good location; friendly staff
8
Had a comfortable 2 nights stay at Wonstar. Room is very quiet. Shower area is good. Staffs are nice as well and in fact their breakfast is pretty good. =) The only setback was the fitness centre which I was looking forward to use (tend to eat too much in Taiwan, so try to workout a little). It is just a small room with 3 pieces of equipment. Not conducive at all to do any exercise.
Toh A. Gruppen Singapore, 11. August 2014
Not a bad stay except for some little details

Location, room space, bed
8,3
Overall not bad, location is good, hotel room is not bad.. consider quite a good space for 2 single beds and still got ample space to open up 2 medium size luggages. Each level has additional security which the main door to the guest room area is accessible only with the guest card. The only major problem is the hairdryer was kinda of dirty and rusty, which we did request for a change but the change didn't came, so we had to aircon dry our hair for the few nights we stayed there.
Wing K. Paar Hong Kong, 5. August 2014
location is good

location, security, staff
8
very helpful staff n nice stay
Si U. Paar Portugal, 16. Juli 2014
overall is alright but the wifi is very bad

location, breakfast and facilities are quite ok
8
it would be good if the wifi is stronger
Xuefen L. Paar Singapore, 7. Juli 2014
Average

Location
4,3
Only good point is the hotel is centrally located. The aircon is nt strong and we were given a corner room where e exit signboard is always lit, hard to sleep. Staff was eager to chase us out on the check out day when they called twice before 12pm to inform us. Counter staff was only focused on getting back the room card from us rather than asking us do we need to store our luggage first.
Coral C. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 27. Juni 2014
Convenient hotel

Good manner of staff. Near Ximen shopping centre Well-prepared room. But the breakfast is not good. Eat outside is better.
7,7
Che C. Paar Malaysia, 25. Juni 2014
good location

clean and small room, convenient and near to mtr
7,7
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. clean and small room, convenient and near to mtr.
Grace T. Gruppen Singapore, 23. Juni 2014
Great Location. Not so awesome Staff

Location. Size of Room. Safety.
8
The triple sharing room was big and very comfy. however, we reached back at the hotel at 7 pm to find the room not cleaned up. it took them another 2 hours to pack up for us. other than that, great location. it's near MTR, right at the heart of Ximending and surrounded by awesome food and shopping.
Sarayuth S. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 20. Juni 2014
Nice location in the ximen ding downtown area.

1. Location2. Service3. Price
9,7
Very nice location hotel with a good service and fabulous area of ximen ding. Highly recommend for the reasonable price but excellent location

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Wonstar Hotel Ximen II TaipehWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - BuffetWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - EmpfangshalleWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - RezeptionWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - BadezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - BadezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - GästezimmerWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipeh - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B06