oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Empfangshalle Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Empfangshalle
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Rezeption Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Garten Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Umgebung
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 34

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 227 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (227)
Sortieren nach:
Sathya R. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 1. Juni 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 27. Mai 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Woon Y. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 6. März 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 5. März 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.
Isabella M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 25. Januar 2014
Just Nice

City Central, near sightseeing and easy to find dine
4,7
Woodpecker Lodge is suitable for backpackers. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is located central of the city. It is too loud during the night because of the night club on the 1st floor and I don't recommend family with young children to stay in.
Redzuan A. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 19. Januar 2014
Nice and good value hotel

cheap, clean and easy access to the city attractions
8,7
No frills hotel, very clean room and attentive staff. But a little bit noisy at night due to nightclub downstairs. Overall, cheap and clean place to stay.
Charles Y. Paar Malaysia, 18. Januar 2014
Lodge, bad sound proof, I heard what next room!

Bed,pillow,aircon
3,3
I check out early , which I usually check out late... What do u think ? No smoking signs everywhere , that's not my preference , even when I was asked to sign the receipt and that no smoking rules are in it , and my room!
Muhamad S. Gruppen Malaysia, 18. Januar 2014
Location, Cleanliness

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly
8,3
Basically it was a budget hotel and dont aspect much with the money you invest. Overall the hotel is just nice as the location on the city center with good service from their staff. The room is well clean and quite nice for backpacker.
Florance U. Paar Malaysia, 16. Januar 2014
nice easy and comfort

clean,near town,easy to find food
7,3
I am happy bcoz its clean,near town,many coffee shop,many banks around.very friendly staff.just a little bit noise comes from the pub at 2nd floor.need to improve the internet.
Vita S. Gruppen Indonesia, 5. Januar 2014
Very Small Room and Dirty Wall

location and staff
4
the lodge is located on 2nd and 3rd floor, we must climb very high cz there is no lift. The staffs are nice but room are very small and wall is stained, and the "glass bathroom" is very very unproper, u can hear and smell when the others doing pee, poo and shower. wont come back there.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - EmpfangshalleWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - EmpfangshalleWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RezeptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GartenWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3B06