Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 257 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (257)
Sortieren nach:
Janosch M. Paar Germany, 5. April 2016
super choice in central kuching
6,7
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
Diese Bewertung melden
Chuang Y. Paar Malaysia, 19. März 2016
Music to help you sleep maybe
4,3
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hasrul I. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 13. März 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Diese Bewertung melden
Hasrul I. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 13. März 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Diese Bewertung melden
Chia C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 29. Februar 2016
Good staff
4
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kyle B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 13. Februar 2016
wonderful experience
6,7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ali G. Alleinreisender Turkey, 24. Januar 2016
Sometimes u look for something that is more than l
6,7
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wong K. Gruppen Malaysia, 7. Januar 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Diese Bewertung melden
Muhammad D. Paar Malaysia, 13. Oktober 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Diese Bewertung melden
Guan C. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. Oktober 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - EmpfangshalleWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RezeptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UmgebungWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AussichtWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AussichtWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/TerrasseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C08