Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Empfangshalle Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Empfangshalle Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Rezeption Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Garten
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Umgebung Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Aussicht Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Aussicht Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/Terrasse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Ausstattung Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 34
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 236 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (236)
Sortieren nach:
Chia S. Paar Malaysia, 5. April 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Sofea A. Gruppen Malaysia, 18. März 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Edward D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 21. Februar 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
S R. Paar Malaysia, 24. Dezember 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Sathya R. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 12. November 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Sathya R. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 1. Juni 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 27. Mai 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Kuangsiang S. Paar Malaysia, 4. Mai 2014
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Woon Y. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 6. März 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 5. März 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - EmpfangshalleWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - EmpfangshalleWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RezeptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GartenWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UmgebungWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AussichtWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AussichtWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/TerrasseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadezimmerWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AusstattungWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06