oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Wrest Point

410 Sandy Bay Road, Tasmania, Sandy Bay, Hobart, Australien 7005 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Badezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Gästezimmer Wrest Point Hobart - Festsaal Wrest Point Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Wrest Point Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht
Wrest Point Hobart - Restaurant Wrest Point Hobart - Festsaal Wrest Point Hobart - Festsaal Wrest Point Hobart - Café Wrest Point Hobart - Festsaal Wrest Point Hobart - Festsaal Wrest Point Hobart - Restaurant Wrest Point Hobart - Festsaal Wrest Point Hobart - Restaurant Wrest Point Hobart - Bar Wrest Point Hobart - Restaurant Wrest Point Hobart - Restaurant
Gegend: Sandy Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 269
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 130 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (130)
Sortieren nach:
Viorica F. Paar Germany, 15. März 2014
Eine gute Erfahrung

Sehr ruhig gelegen, sehr nah an Wasser, gute Versorgungsmöglichkeiten.
7,3
Wenn man hier wohnt hat man das Gefühl dass das Hotel mitten auf dem Wasser Schwimmt. Es gibt einige Restaurants in dem Hotel und in der nähe. Parkplatz gibt kostenlos und ist sehr gut. Fitness uns SPA ist vorhanden und gut. Der Pool ist sehr alt und abgenutzt aber das Hotel ist auch 40 Jahre alt! Trotzdem gut, man kann es gut benutzen.Hier gibt es sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. In dem Hotel befindet sich einen Casino. Die Restaurants sind sehr unkompliziert aber wir haben eine Austern Farm in dem Flughafen Nähe entdeckt und dort kann man Tagsüber Austern essen 12 Stk für 17 AUD und auch später (ab 17 Uhr) gut dinieren. Empfehlenswert!
K A. Alleinreisender Thailand, 29. Oktober 2014
Lovely Stay at Wrest Point

Staff friendliness and efficiency.. Relaxed atmosphere.. comfortable beds and good linen.
9,3
We found this hotel excellent for service by the staff. Friendly and relaxed but efficient. The rooms were comfortable clean and we had a great view staying in the Waterfront Accom Wing (Riviera Section). Loved the Art Deco envitonment. We did find the dining and breakfasts to be quite pricey.
Roger F. Paar Australia, 20. Oktober 2014
noise and poor buffet

Location. cleanliness. parking
5,3
The people next yo us stayed up all night partying and kept us awake. Hotel reception staff were not interested in our complaint or in offering compensation. The buffet was terrible. $36 bucks for a poor selection of food no better than a $10 counter meal. No seafood. One roast choice only. No variety. Nothing much for children. They got 5 adults at 36, what a joke. would never waste my money again like that.
Helen G. Paar Thailand, 7. Oktober 2014
Reunion

Location, relaxed, good food
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Were disappointed the pool was closed for renovations as we would have used it. Enjoyed the "old" wing as I love Art Deco but thought the carpet was a bit "tired"
Brett B. Paar Australia, 4. Oktober 2014
Great value for money

Nicely appointed room, good food at the restaurant, good location
8
Derek S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 24. September 2014
Great Hotel

Decor, loccation, staff
2,7
Very comfortable.
Kai L. Paar China, 24. September 2014
fantastic hotel. The harbour view room is great

Friendly staff, good location and beautiful harbour view in the room
10
Nice. Highly recommend!!!
Lee T. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 18. September 2014
Good Hotel with Great Views

Location, Views, Air Conditioning
5,3
The Wrest Point was a very good hotel with great views and facilities. The location is a bit off city center, but is otherwise a short drive away. It has some of the most beautiful harbour and water views in the city and is a city icon for travellers from afar. However, it is showing its age with outdated decors and furnishings. Cleaniness should be improved if it is to hold on to its star ratings. Also, there are a handful restaurants, but none of them can be considered good. The casino is a good entertainment area if you are into the games. The air-conditioning is a nice touch in a city where most accomodation are serviced apartments. On a chilly night (and frequently it is in Hobart), there is nothing like coming home to a cosy warm hotel building. This hotel can do well with some nice fittings and renovations.
Chi Y. Paar Hong Kong, 9. September 2014
Good to stay

Very nice view and beautiful environment
9
I love this hotel, nice service and good location
Yoke F. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 19. August 2014
Great Location

Convenient with amenities
8

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Wrest Point HobartWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - BadezimmerWrest Point Hobart - GästezimmerWrest Point Hobart - FestsaalWrest Point Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtWrest Point Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtWrest Point Hobart - RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - FestsaalWrest Point Hobart - FestsaalWrest Point Hobart - CaféWrest Point Hobart - FestsaalWrest Point Hobart - FestsaalWrest Point Hobart - RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - FestsaalWrest Point Hobart - RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - BarWrest Point Hobart - RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtWrest Point Hobart - BarWrest Point Hobart - RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - CaféWrest Point Hobart - BarWrest Point Hobart - ErholungseinrichtungenWrest Point Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtWrest Point Hobart - FestsaalWrest Point Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtWrest Point Hobart - RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3B07