Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Aqua Suites Guam
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Konferenzzimmer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business Center Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Rezeption Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Konferenzzimmer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Rezeption Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Spa Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Geschäfte Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästezimmer
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Ausstattung Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 142

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 164 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (164)
Sortieren nach:
Gina H. Paar United States of America, 1. Februar 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gener I. Paar Philippines, 30. Dezember 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Diese Bewertung melden
Crystal G. Familie mit Kindern Guam, 27. Dezember 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Diese Bewertung melden
Crista V. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 12. Oktober 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Douglas V. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 24. Juli 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Diese Bewertung melden
Travelius H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 18. Juli 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Diese Bewertung melden
Felix C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Canada, 3. Juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark T. Paar United States of America, 1. Juni 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Diese Bewertung melden
Erina Y. Gruppen Japan, 16. April 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Diese Bewertung melden
Gloria M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 15. April 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästezimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SchwimmbadWyndham Garden Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleWyndham Garden Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business CenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestaurantWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RezeptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RezeptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GeschäfteWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästezimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästezimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästezimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästezimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästezimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästezimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SchwimmbadWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtWyndham Garden Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleWyndham Garden Guam Guam - AusstattungWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästezimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästezimmerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C01