Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macao

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

9,0

aus 367 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (367)
Sortieren nach:
Caner S. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 8. Mai 2015
Luxus pur

Riesige Zimmer, tolle Aussicht, super Service
10
Alles super
Diese Bewertung melden
Alexandra W. Gruppen Germany, 29. September 2014
Perfektes Hotel - absolut sein Geld wert.

Service, Ausstattung, Lage
9,7
Perfekt
Diese Bewertung melden
Vivian K. Paar Singapore, 31. Dezember 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Diese Bewertung melden
Pierpaolo R. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 23. November 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Diese Bewertung melden
Yuen S. Paar Hong Kong, 13. Oktober 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Diese Bewertung melden
Jesse L. Paar Singapore, 30. September 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Diese Bewertung melden
Piriya P. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 27. August 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Diese Bewertung melden
Martin S. Gruppen Philippines, 7. August 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Diese Bewertung melden
Kok K. Gruppen Singapore, 8. Juni 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Diese Bewertung melden
Varun S. Alleinreisender India, 28. Mai 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EingangWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SchönheitssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GeschäfteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadezimmerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästezimmerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästezimmerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadezimmerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästezimmerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästezimmerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EingangWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästezimmerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästezimmerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadezimmerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästezimmerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SchönheitssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SchönheitssalonWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleWynn Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessraumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06